Thinking about opening a Non Halal meat shop.

screwbash

Thinking about opening a Non Halal meat shop.

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 12:55 pm

If ah business start selling NON halal chicken, beef, pork and seafood will you buy?
Last edited by screwbash on November 1st, 2016, 12:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.

racedriverpro

Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby racedriverpro » October 29th, 2016, 1:02 pm

Lolz are immanent. And how this affecting the Muslims? They just have more halal chicken to go around.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 29th, 2016, 1:09 pm

Halal pork you say?

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » October 29th, 2016, 1:12 pm

So how that is moving "eff" up? You clearly don't know what halal means .... its not a " prayers" padna its simply asking god for forgiveness and thanks for the food he created that we kill to eat thats all they sayin ..you should be thankfull somone else said thanks for you! Its jus one god after all

Peace be unto you.

Speedhunterzz

Postby Speedhunterzz » October 29th, 2016, 1:13 pm

Your ignorance and stupidity will only benefit the muslim community...Please ,please make a list of non Halal food places..As a Muslim it will only enlighten me further.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 1:15 pm

so these hindus having prayers is not giving thanks also?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 1:17 pm

i gonna stop buying chief products, sm jaleel products, and not supporting all muslim owned business.

matix

Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby matix » October 29th, 2016, 1:24 pm

Yes op, go strong. Take a stand.

Postby pugboy » October 29th, 2016, 1:29 pm

like u and trump is padnas

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 1:31 pm

lolzz

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 1:35 pm

Speedhunterzz wrote:Your ignorance and stupidity will only benefit the muslim community...Please ,please make a list of non Halal food places..As a Muslim it will only enlighten me further.

Dem on the website done have a list of places NOT to patronize

Speedhunterzz

Re: RE: Re: Where can i get NON halal chicken to buy

Postby Speedhunterzz » October 29th, 2016, 1:41 pm

screwbash wrote:
Speedhunterzz wrote:Your ignorance and stupidity will only benefit the muslim community...Please ,please make a list of non Halal food places..As a Muslim it will only enlighten me further.

Dem on the website done have a list of places NOT to patronize

Yea I know..but thats mostly places who were Halal ..but is no longer certified..OP wants to make ah list of Haram food places,and thinks he bad minding muslim...I say go for it OP..see how many food places would even disclose that information..cause selling Halal food is a obvious plus

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » October 29th, 2016, 1:42 pm

Yes it is! Dont get me wrong it is...and that is the confusing thing about that quote you hav there .. I dont kno how he the mufti could say the probable it was his opinion and miss interpretation that caused him to write that ! If he had said
The way in which the halal(giving thanks) is not as that of which a muslim does it and there for not permissible for consumption ..
I would understand and there are guidelines for how its supposedly to be done as in every religion's believe
If you choose to eat something that you were told is not good and you disobeyed thats on you. If o feel that it was not done properly and I dont to eat thats my choice thats not moving eff up it a matter of respectin one another choices
I wont mind if you dont want to eat halal food bt yoyr choice bt dont make it look as if muslim eff up and dont like hindu or Christians

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » October 29th, 2016, 1:44 pm

If you get a chance and are willing to speak to a emame and ask him to plz qoute from the qu ran

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 29th, 2016, 2:34 pm

i agree, if not all muslims does think so dread, y do you all support the ones that do?

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2016, 2:56 pm

screwbash wrote:i gonna stop buying chief products, sm jaleel products, and not supporting all muslim owned business.

Not like if they gonna be affected by one less consumer.

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2016, 2:57 pm

HONDA spoilboy wrote:If you get a chance and are willing to speak to a emame and ask him to plz qoute from the qu ran

"emame"
"qu ran"

Like you does also say "go lab jah moon"

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 29th, 2016, 3:31 pm

^

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 3:38 pm

Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2016, 4:43 pm

Right right.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 29th, 2016, 5:08 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

Had a guy in Chin Chin at one point was selling Halal Pork. Hindus and Christians bought it for a premium price thinking it meant the pig was clean and holy etc

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ROFL

JF.K

Postby JF.K » October 29th, 2016, 5:27 pm

All this beat up from OP about things he is ignorant of...
Can figure out the relation between the Topic and his argument though.

Btw people (including myself) tend to look for places serving halaal food as their preferred choice because people know that halaal doesn't only mean meat - everybody knows it also relates to the entire cooking process including the ingredients used and cleanliness observed.

So he could boycott halaal and go eat from dem fly by night vendors and questionable chinese.
Guess who will be the loser in the end?

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » October 29th, 2016, 5:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Most of these meat are not even halal a lot of times they just claim it is halal.

U suppose to start with " once upon a time". Boy what alyuh does get outta lying boy...stupes

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 29th, 2016, 5:34 pm

JF.K wrote:So he could boycott halaal and go eat from dem fly by night vendors and questionable chinese.
Guess who will be the loser in the end?

His battam!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 5:37 pm

Halal Pork is sold in other countries aswell.

Again Halal means more than just prayers, some associate it with good cooking practice what the animals ate how it was killed etc Trinidad is not the only country that sells Halal Pork

Postby Chimera » October 29th, 2016, 6:31 pm

Lol it had a meat shop by chase village next to the gas station that use to advertise " all meats halal" and also selling pork

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 29th, 2016, 6:52 pm

I bought Halal Pork already, somehow it actually tasted better than other regular grocery pork.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 29th, 2016, 7:01 pm

and who supposed to believe this?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 29th, 2016, 7:02 pm

Just buy a few baby chicken and a bag ah fowl feed

matix

Postby matix » October 29th, 2016, 7:34 pm

Ed is a special person.