Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Re: RE: Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in Freezer on Charlotte Street.

Postby RASC » December 9th, 2016, 5:48 am

Hyperion wrote:
pugboy wrote:Trini does forget they does forget

Also happen to alrawi chirren guns issue ?
Child marriage issue ?
So many things we forget fast after so much beat up

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:We go forget this in two weeks,
Just like Ria

so long

the mindless soundbite media might forget, but some of us don't.

I still remember
Pixie Lackhan
Saada Singh
Akile Chambers
Sean Luke
Daniel Guerra
and many others.

Exactly. Trinis have not forgotten these murders.
It's still spoken about and brings the same level of disgust today.
It may not be front line news but it's almost always spoken about.

The police need a huge wake up call. This could've been solved since Tuesday if they had done a thorough LOCK DOWN of the building!

Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 9th, 2016, 5:49 am

Not gonna lie but this story is actually pretty disturbing.

However I expect absolutely nothing to come out of this. We are a Banana Republic after all...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 9th, 2016, 5:57 am

I will never forget Sean Luke case many years ago how he was impaled in the cane field by the 2 other boys. The woman doing the autopsy broke down and almost couldn't even finish the autopsy when she actually saw how gruesome his death was. The way that kid died was maybe the most horrible thing I ever read about in recorded history.

Postby Redman » December 9th, 2016, 6:20 am

This might very well be an Impulsive crime..they perpetrators probably just normal people.....

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in Freezer on Charlotte Street.

Postby K74T » December 9th, 2016, 6:25 am

RASC wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

Child marriage issue ?

Just like Ria

so long

I still remember
Pixie Lackhan
Saada Singh
Akile Chambers
Sean Luke
Daniel Guerra
and many others.

The police need a huge wake up call. This could've been solved since Tuesday if they had done a thorough LOCK DOWN of the building!

Saada Singh was not murdered, she was kidnapped and released soon after.

boxy

Postby boxy » December 9th, 2016, 6:31 am

K74T wrote:
RASC wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

Child marriage issue ?

Just like Ria

so long

I still remember
Pixie Lackhan
Saada Singh
Akile Chambers
Sean Luke
Daniel Guerra
and many others.

Saada Singh was not murdered, she was kidnapped and released soon after.

https://www.facebook.com/saada.singh?ref=br_rs

Postby pugboy » December 9th, 2016, 7:02 am

the worsest may be the akiel chambers when one looks at the way it appears to have been covered up by the "authorities"
child cases are in a separate class by themselves
if this is organ nonsense then these will be in same category

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2016, 7:04 am

like ASS sorry SSA spy equipment not working so good yet :roll:

Postby Chimera » December 9th, 2016, 7:35 am

RASC wrote:
Hyperion wrote:

Child marriage issue ?

Just like Ria

so long

I still remember
Pixie Lackhan
Saada Singh
Akile Chambers
Sean Luke
Daniel Guerra
and many others.

The reason they don't do immediate lock down is because of all the idiots who does run away with they man for a 24 hours or few days and make it bad for all the other women who genuinely get taken. Police does wanna wait a little to react....

Postby noshownogo » December 9th, 2016, 7:41 am

The only thing I can conclude from all of this, is that we as men need to take the necessary precautions to protect OUR mothers, wives, sisters, daughters and children.

We can't rely on authorities, and shouldn't.

Absolute failure!

Postby Les Bain » December 9th, 2016, 7:50 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:The reason they don't do immediate lock down is because of all the idiots who does run away with they man for a 24 hours or few days and make it bad for all the other women who genuinely get taken. Police does wanna wait a little to react....

Women's disappearance has been tainted too much by little girls running away for man time and even recently, the woman who showed up to tell people not to worry, she just needed a breeze.
They need to start charging these fools with wasting police time.

Postby Chimera » December 9th, 2016, 8:03 am

Daz d one who leave she two children and Disappear and gone by some friend and say the children was stressing she? And yup they need to charge them for something. They say they can't charge them for wasting police time as its not them personally who make the report. It's a family member who was genuinely concerned. They should give them the bill for the police hours used in the search for them

GOAT

Postby GOAT » December 9th, 2016, 8:15 am

F**k man this is messed up. All of it.
Was reading up on some of these other names mentioned, feeling to go all Punisher on these Mofos.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » December 9th, 2016, 8:49 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I will never forget Sean Luke case many years ago how he was impaled in the cane field by the 2 other boys. The woman doing the autopsy broke down and almost couldn't even finish the autopsy when she actually saw how gruesome his death was. The way that kid died was maybe the most horrible thing I ever read about in recorded history.

I remember that one. Absolutely horrifying. I was in form 2 or 3 and all my teachers were in black because bmobile sent out messages telling everyone to wear black in solidarity. Whatever happened to the accused? I knew they arrested them. Dont want to imagine how he died and i really dont want to imagine what filth those guys were watching that influenced them to do such a thing.

abbow

Postby abbow » December 9th, 2016, 8:49 am

these organ harvesters using social media as well...

would never let my kids use anything that connects to the net without supervision....

as someone said earlier...you have to protect your own. the law is not on your side, so you really cant depend on it.

rip kid...sorry you had to go like this.

Postby maj. tom » December 9th, 2016, 9:01 am

All these fear mongering fcukfaces here saying she body cut up and organs missing. No. She was not found that way according to all actual reports. Fcuk you muffler bearings. Is allyuh so love the feeling of fear and creating mischief and then probably jacking off on the feeling.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2016, 9:20 am

Trinispougla wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I will never forget Sean Luke case many years ago how he was impaled in the cane field by the 2 other boys. The woman doing the autopsy broke down and almost couldn't even finish the autopsy when she actually saw how gruesome his death was. The way that kid died was maybe the most horrible thing I ever read about in recorded history.

I remember that one. Absolutely horrifying. I was in form 2 or 3 and all my teachers were in black because bmobile sent out messages telling everyone to wear black in solidarity. Whatever happened to the accused? I knew they arrested them. Dont want to imagine how he died and i really dont want to imagine what filth those guys were watching that influenced them to do such a thing.

The trial is yet to begin -
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20160428 ... k-in-court

Postby MaxPower » December 9th, 2016, 10:16 am

Those guys look like 2 desperate tuners..

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » December 9th, 2016, 11:10 am

Trinispougla wrote:

you serious? but that happen more than ten years now.

Postby desifemlove » December 9th, 2016, 11:18 am

a terrible crime but then do we know the ins and outs? it's more worrying if this isn't gang-related, or just at random.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2016, 11:45 am

Trinispougla wrote:

you serious? but that happen more than ten years now.

Our justice system sucks big time...I won't be surprised if this case ends up like vindra's own...

mr NZE

Postby mr NZE » December 9th, 2016, 12:42 pm

These nasty evil ppl @ IAM and company don't want to give up the video footage
They should be held accountable

Postby Team Loco » December 9th, 2016, 12:50 pm

wonder what new topic gonna deflect us form this next

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » December 9th, 2016, 1:17 pm

Redman wrote:This might very well be an Impulsive crime..they perpetrators probably just normal people.....

No NORMAL person would decide to just harm someone

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2016, 1:19 pm

Team Loco wrote:wonder what new topic gonna deflect us form this next

Christmas into Carnival!!

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » December 9th, 2016, 1:28 pm

mr NZE wrote:These nasty evil ppl @ IAM and company don't want to give up the video footage

how do you know that? :? ....ent the say they cooperating with the police?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » December 9th, 2016, 1:45 pm

Saying and doing is two different things

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » December 9th, 2016, 1:47 pm

Welcome to the real world some of you

Postby shogun » December 9th, 2016, 1:49 pm

GixxerMan wrote:
mr NZE wrote:These nasty evil ppl @ IAM and company don't want to give up the video footage

how do you know that? :? ....ent the say they cooperating with the police?

^That's what I read as well.

What's your source mr NZE?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 9th, 2016, 1:56 pm

Where was all this outpouring of emotion 6013 murders ago?