bluesclues wrote:. I am waaay ahead of u. Yes i can see and travel through time in the 'blink of an eye'.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So wah is the verdict?? Strike or no...I sure it have someone here on the inside
MG Man wrote:bluesclues wrote:. I am waaay ahead of u. Yes i can see and travel through time in the 'blink of an eye'.
PM me some winning lotto numbers nah
MG Man wrote:bahahahahahahahaha
which car is a BMW tho?
O_O
Miktay wrote:But PT workers should realize they operate by the grace the people and would do well to be guided accordingly in the tone of their union leaders public statements.
MG Man wrote:Miktay wrote:But PT workers should realize they operate by the grace the people and would do well to be guided accordingly in the tone of their union leaders public statements.
u really think they care dan?
They functioning in their own reality that's separate and apart from the rest of us
The_Honourable wrote:The government should increase from 0% and settle for the 2011-2014 period at least... BUT the 2014-2017 period shud be minimal to zero... so hard luck on the 18% increase dream for now.
If OWTU strikes, the country will be against it where the public will embrace the idea of Privatization.
The_Honourable wrote:The government should increase from 0% and settle for the 2011-2014 period at least... BUT the 2014-2017 period shud be minimal to zero... so hard luck on the 18% increase dream for now.
If OWTU strikes, the country will be against it where the public will embrace the idea of Privatization.
Redman wrote:That's the point ....if the union forces the co into a long strike....the decision to close and restructure,sell,privatization etc is easy to make...especially if public sentiment is polarized away from the union
Keep in mind that bankruptcy would remove the burden of debt or forced restructuring will.at least put the debtor s in a weaker position.
Maybe that's the plan?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Not sure why you think I don't believe it is justifiable by me asking a simple question or two.
I don't believe it is just politics that prevent the scenarios you guys put forward as simple is all I'm saying.
Redman wrote:Justifiable is subjective to what one deems as important...Petrotrin is a failed co, with a corruption riddled management,aged assets and a disenchanted work force....but IMHO its a vital asset that we need to retain control of.
So to me its justifiable to keep it.Restructure-yes,lose control of -NO
You have a different view of the future...so it may not be justifiable.
In our minds we both right.(no comments lol )
nervewrecker wrote:Or they might give it to ansa