Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2016, 12:46 am

bluesclues wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ok people so

The Strain Season 3 Episode 8

The Born

One word

Gangster

And ah go leave it as that

Yup i was calling him spartacus.. lol. The show just has a way of introducing new characters without diluting the plot or storyline. Was really impressive. Very strong writing.

All I see is Icos bring 1000 vampire padners, the Born decide to pull ah Jet Li and then body parts flying yes :lol:

Who here never see the Strain? allyuh want some good bullpistle

bluesclues

Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby bluesclues » November 15th, 2016, 1:13 am

^Want that bone sword <3

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 15th, 2016, 1:48 am

RS was right I toss my TV through the window when I see what this retarded boy Zack did.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 16th, 2016, 10:05 pm

So I start watching Penny Dreadful, seriously bad ass show, but yuh need to be careful of the age group around when you watching this show :lol:

This man bulling anything yes :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » November 22nd, 2016, 11:57 am

Interest died down on this since episode 1??

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 22nd, 2016, 1:23 pm

So Penny Dreadful wasn't renewed for a 4th season and judging from the second season I think it was meant to end there.

I would say this Penny Dreadful was better than The Strain atleast to me this really was the best show I have seen since Walking Dead. What a damn good show so unique was pretty bad ass how she take on Lucifer and the witches in the end. That is some boss acting

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 23rd, 2016, 5:52 am

Finished watching season 3 Penny Dreadful what a way to end the show.

Has to be the saddest ending I have ever seen in movie production, it felt so real the entire thing. A class acting the production quality was so good, what a Show.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 4th, 2016, 2:51 am

Watching the Tyrant

Boss show

Re: RE: Re: AMC's Series: The Walking Dead

Postby Gladiator » December 4th, 2016, 7:17 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:RS was right I toss my TV through the window when I see what this retarded boy Zack did.

He is one stupid mofo...he get Nora killed and caused the apocalypse...idiot

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 19th, 2017, 11:36 pm

in case you guys missed it walking dead is back since last sunday. watchin episode 10 now... armies-a-building.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 19th, 2017, 11:45 pm

^ eh heh? well took them forever. I go download it tomorrow, also awaiting The Strain new season this year aswell.

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » February 20th, 2017, 10:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ eh heh? well took them forever. I go download it tomorrow, also awaiting The Strain new season this year aswell.

talking about strain if that was your Son what would u have done after all that work he just F it up

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 21st, 2017, 11:53 am

fred1266 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ eh heh? well took them forever. I go download it tomorrow, also awaiting The Strain new season this year aswell.

talking about strain if that was your Son what would u have done after all that work he just F it up

Shoot he mc

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » February 22nd, 2017, 2:39 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
fred1266 wrote:

Shoot he mc

for real lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » April 2nd, 2017, 9:01 pm

Extended season finale starting.. now!

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 21st, 2017, 7:35 am

so while we wait on the nexx season i recently ketch up on some episodes of fear the walking dead too.

i like how Travis finally went all Smiley(training day) on them fellas who was wid he son

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 16th, 2017, 9:53 pm

Don't forget The STRAIN returns tonight.

first episode of Season 4.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 16th, 2017, 10:07 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Don't forget The STRAIN returns tonight.

More hype for this than gayme of thrones

Postby matr1x » July 16th, 2017, 10:38 pm

Good time for TV. Need more boobs on DE tube though.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 17th, 2017, 12:17 am

nick639v2 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Don't forget The STRAIN returns tonight.

More hype for this than gayme of thrones

Agreed The Strain is a lot better than that crap.

I hope the Born is alive still. Forgot just how epic that last episode was damn :drinking: