nervewrecker wrote:When devica coming back? To gimmeh meh medicine.
She is meh docta, she come here to mek meh betta
kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago
Big Z wrote:kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago
I dont see anything wrong with this. Would i do it? Probably not.
Dizzy28 wrote:Big Z wrote:kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago
When they have had their fill of roti and decide to come back onto the highway is there a filter lane for them to safely come up to speed?
Big Z wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Big Z wrote:kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago
When they have had their fill of roti and decide to come back onto the highway is there a filter lane for them to safely come up to speed?
When you pull on the shoulder for whatever reason, is there a filter lane for you to safely come up to speed?
Big Z wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Big Z wrote:kamakazi wrote:People start back parking on the highway next to the highway roti shop... I believe they have forgotten the incident that occurred there some years ago
When you pull on the shoulder for whatever reason, is there a filter lane for you to safely come up to speed?
Dizzy28 wrote:The shoulder is not there however for people to park to go to private businesses.
kamakazi wrote:Except when a truck decide to use it for an emergency and move all those "parked" cars up on the bank. Strange enough that truck man was trying to avoid hitting another truck who was avoiding the vehicle that cut him off to get a roti
Redman wrote:You know the TTPS accepts people with better qualifications?
rollingstock wrote:You studying uncle c.unt? The qualifications for TTPS had been 5 O' levels at least a decade and a half now.
uncle sam wrote:poor fella.. X1
Let's wait on the other guys response
rollingstock wrote:uncle sam wrote:poor fella.. X1
Let's wait on the other guys response
You are wrong if you believe you're right prove your point
rollingstock wrote:You still haven't proven sheit.
There have been Snr officers that entered the service with only a 'school leaving certificate'
At present the service is set up that once an officer attains the rank of Sgt. they are sent on 'Joint Staff' programs to further their education.
Even if they entered the service with 3 O's that is not the level of their present education as they would have attained an associate degree.
So henceforth you could stfu.
rollingstock wrote:You still haven't proven sheit.
There have been Snr officers that entered the service with only a 'school leaving certificate'
At present the service is set up that once an officer attains the rank of Sgt. they are sent on 'Joint Staff' programs to further their education.
Even if they entered the service with 3 O's that is not the level of their present education as they would have attained an associate degree.
So henceforth you could stfu.