Postby VII » March 29th, 2017, 1:13 pm
The sheltered can talk as much as they want,feel free to pass through Sealots on your way to Bhagwansingh's etc in your nice ride anytime without fear.T&T is not the hell some of you make it out to be,...the sooner we start seeing everyone as people and considering their plights and basic needs,the sooner things would be better for all...
Sealots is reaching out here and all idiots can do is talk sarcastic non-progressive crap...now is a great time to reach out to sealots as well..they're wounded, vulnerable and impressionable,good time for a psyche attack,they're just people.
Personally I would like the area to be totally reworked as previously planned but in the meantime Sealots people are people too..if you see it any other way well the problem clearly isn't limited to people of these areas and that's why each and everyday it's getting closer and closer to you all,you see it is not a Laventille or Sealots issue but a T&T issue,Trinis of today of all social levels are some of the most nasty and wicked materialistic people ever.
Many reside here and are admired here as well and I dgaf what they think,I know firsthand how nasty they are,they will try to play games with your life,stay home spend their money and press buttons and even throw out pre-action letters from a side,nothing says 'law abiding' like pre-action protocol letters lol,I mean you could just buy that too...but their times would reach too doh worry,and no civil suit would help them...gimme a real hard knocked hussler any day over many 'decent' business people..
I remember a certain 'esteemed' man used to tell me not too long ago T&T ain have nothing for he,so he liming in Miami and may head Europe after,he so big nah,so well traveled/cultured etc,well now he wish he could be in T&T now,even maybe Sealots...