racedriverpro

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby racedriverpro » April 23rd, 2017, 9:01 pm

bossmann wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hoping it's $3

bdeef915-e152-4b4b-af63-2b5d53cfd99f.jpg

Everytime I pass there this makes me chuckle.

gencon

Postby gencon » April 24th, 2017, 1:45 pm

2 prisoners review and post a reaction to thor ragnarok. Free food and internet. LMAO!!

bossmann

Postby bossmann » April 24th, 2017, 2:17 pm

instantfrugality wrote:2 prisoners review and post a reaction to thor ragnarok. Free food and internet. LMAO!!

Looks like a dorm room and not prison.

gencon

Postby gencon » April 24th, 2017, 8:09 pm

bossmann wrote:
instantfrugality wrote:2 prisoners review and post a reaction to thor ragnarok. Free food and internet. LMAO!!

Check the comments on the video, is not me alone who have that suspicion.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » April 24th, 2017, 8:11 pm

instantfrugality wrote:
bossmann wrote:

Check the comments on the video, is not me alone who have that suspicion.

Check the other videos. They are in college.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2017, 10:06 pm

"i don't really care they're all a bunch of faggots anyways they can blow me" :lol:

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 25th, 2017, 10:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2017, 10:22 pm

The fella say Chinee parang is totally racist yes :lol: :lol:

These fellas think Soca and Parang is complete sh!t music hmmmm

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 25th, 2017, 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » April 25th, 2017, 10:24 pm

i actually reached to school late just to avoid spanish from form 2 to form 5..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2017, 10:25 pm

sMASH wrote:i actually reached to school late just to avoid spanish from form 2 to form 5..

Same I mean I am Trini and I speak Trini right? what more do they want from us? :rofl:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 25th, 2017, 11:35 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:"i don't really care they're all a bunch of faggots anyways they can blow me" :lol:

[youtube]0msQb5SiPSI[/youtube

You know Onion News Network is satirical right?

gencon

Postby gencon » April 25th, 2017, 11:59 pm

RIP bro

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 26th, 2017, 12:39 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:"i don't really care they're all a bunch of faggots anyways they can blow me" :lol:

[youtube]0msQb5SiPSI[/youtube

You know Onion News Network is satirical right?

Yes I am fully aware of it.

Doesn't mean it ain't funny as hell

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 26th, 2017, 8:53 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
sMASH wrote:i actually reached to school late just to avoid spanish from form 2 to form 5..

Same I mean I am Trini and I speak Trini right? what more do they want from us? :rofl:

Gosh, In form 3, I had a double Spanish in the morning. Had to say 'I am very sorry for being late' in Spanish or stand in the back of the class for the double period.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 27th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 28th, 2017, 2:10 am

ADONI wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Gosh, In form 3, I had a double Spanish in the morning. Had to say 'I am very sorry for being late' in Spanish or stand in the back of the class for the double period.

You ever bother to learn anything in that Spanish class and it ever help you in life in any meaningful way?

I hated that shitty 3rd world language so much, if they had given me something like German, not only would it have been a lot more useful in life but its a pretty sick ass and interesting language. German, French and Japanese are the only 3 civilized languages outside of English that anyone should bother to learn.

For example German word "Blitzkrieg" translated into (lightning war).

Lightning War in Spanish is guerra relámpago. Hear how shitty that sounds.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 28th, 2017, 3:43 am

Postby dougla_boy » April 28th, 2017, 7:59 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ADONI wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

You ever bother to learn anything in that Spanish class and it ever help you in life in any meaningful way?

I hated that shitty 3rd world language so much, if they had given me something like German, not only would it have been a lot more useful in life but its a pretty sick ass and interesting language. German, French and Japanese are the only 3 civilized languages outside of English that anyone should bother to learn.

For example German word "Blitzkrieg" translated into (lightning war).

Lightning War in Spanish is guerra relámpago. Hear how shitty that sounds.

wow.....

u should stop posting on tuner, because yuh eh go get no business with that kinda dumbness

gencon

Postby gencon » April 28th, 2017, 1:14 pm

viewers beware!!!!!!!!

it was actually on the staircase just before he put on the lights.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 28th, 2017, 1:23 pm

lol :lol:

professor X "no please call me professor sex" :lol:

bossmann

Postby bossmann » April 28th, 2017, 6:40 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 28th, 2017, 7:15 pm

^ that is incredible, wonder how much HP that running

zaria

Postby zaria » April 29th, 2017, 11:03 am

Absolutely amazing!!!!!
First 2 mins thought he was getting lucky.
Last min realized he knew exactly what he was doing.

Postby shogun » April 29th, 2017, 11:09 am

Boss...

Dude made that course his b!tch.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2017, 3:21 pm

like ballet.

Postby 88sins » April 30th, 2017, 7:28 am

crazymadwickedskills

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2017, 1:05 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 4th, 2017, 2:07 am

makes you wonder who the fck does get entertainment from dog fighting sport? how is that in anyway entertaining? they should give people life in prison for that.

Also a beach in India, atleast Trinis is not the nastiest in the world

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 5th, 2017, 4:09 pm

Seems someone unplugged the Ministry of Health
18275065_10155332746419485_5475728409392276648_n.jpg

xtech

Postby xtech » May 5th, 2017, 6:28 pm

matix