drchaos wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much natural gas is needed to run an aluminum smelter? In terms of mmscfd I mean.
Serious question, does it matter? We are barely producing enough to keep up with demand.
hong kong phooey wrote:drchaos wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much natural gas is needed to run an aluminum smelter? In terms of mmscfd I mean.
Serious question, does it matter? We are barely producing enough to keep up with demand.
I'm waiting on the PM to tell the nation we will have to start cooking with firewood
first was eat grass, then suck salt
but some how they getting wealthier and the people getting poorer.
drchaos wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much natural gas is needed to run an aluminum smelter? In terms of mmscfd I mean.
Monkey Man wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:drchaos wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much natural gas is needed to run an aluminum smelter? In terms of mmscfd I mean.
I'm waiting on the PM to tell the nation we will have to start cooking with firewood
first was eat grass, then suck salt
but some how they getting wealthier and the people getting poorer.
boss doh beat up you know.
atleast you can check that you own your own vehicles online right.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:106 ojt sent home
Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:106 ojt sent home
Was it OJTs or staff of the OJT programme who were sent home? There's a big difference there.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:106 ojt sent home
Was it OJTs or staff of the OJT programme who were sent home? There's a big difference there.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170529 ... -dismissed
does not really matter what category they were under
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:drchaos wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:How much natural gas is needed to run an aluminum smelter? In terms of mmscfd I mean.
Yes, if you are serious about planning you need to know the figures. You can't say for sure production will never meet or exceed demand in future.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:GISL to be closed down...60 workers to be sent home
matr1x wrote:Regardless the stance, murders are racking up.crazy fast
drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Regardless the stance, murders are racking up.crazy fast
Lowering the murder rate won't help the economy boss ... What will help us is flying business class instead of first class!
matr1x wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Regardless the stance, murders are racking up.crazy fast
Lowering the murder rate won't help the economy boss ... What will help us is flying business class instead of first class!
Lol, pnm economics. Saving a few dollars fine, but crime breaks economic growth. That's why we have so little to show aftera pnm admin.
Plenty of the residents of beetham, Maloney, sea lots, lavantille, cocorite and enterprise need to be sent home. Then you will see things start to improve
hong kong phooey wrote:matr1x wrote:drchaos wrote:matr1x wrote:Regardless the stance, murders are racking up.crazy fast
Lol, pnm economics. Saving a few dollars fine, but crime breaks economic growth. That's why we have so little to show aftera pnm admin.
Plenty of the residents of beetham, Maloney, sea lots, lavantille, cocorite and enterprise need to be sent home. Then you will see things start to improve
sent home from where . they working ?
drchaos wrote:Newsday has always held a pro UNC slant ... Express is more of a PNM slanted paper!
Gladiator wrote:drchaos wrote:Newsday has always held a pro UNC slant ... Express is more of a PNM slanted paper!
What does 3 dead people have to do with UNC or PNM???
drchaos wrote:Gladiator wrote:drchaos wrote:Newsday has always held a pro UNC slant ... Express is more of a PNM slanted paper!
Plenty ... A Pro UNC paper with put this out bold in the front page for maximum impact while a Pro PNM paper will bury this somewhere in page 2 and beyond.
Gladiator wrote:drchaos wrote:Gladiator wrote:drchaos wrote:Newsday has always held a pro UNC slant ... Express is more of a PNM slanted paper!
Plenty ... A Pro UNC paper with put this out bold in the front page for maximum impact while a Pro PNM paper will bury this somewhere in page 2 and beyond.
So which is right and which is wrong???
bluefete wrote:GISL has a huge repository of historical films about T&T.
I wonder what is going to happen to them.