matr1x wrote:Wow, so every idiot getting placed?
Achievement of sorts...no pnm ministers get caught with alcohol driving yet
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:Allegedly
Let's just say the halfling's niece been living it up hard
sMASH wrote:Hoss, in comments about the sea bridge, they still blaming the past regime for this problem.
$h@dy wrote:
De Dragon wrote:$h@dy wrote:
Can't properly furnish or maintain a hospital kitchen, but stadium done!
zoom rader wrote:De Dragon wrote:$h@dy wrote:
Can't properly furnish or maintain a hospital kitchen, but stadium done!
Yep these are the same people that voted for PNM government
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:^Yuh could only thief money when the big contract in motion...how much they go really get if they fix ah kitchen...
I'm sure somebody eat ah food with the 70mil crh extension...we all know that was to pay back financiers cuz that extension ain't solving one fork
And well...still waiting on an achievement from this govt....shrugs shoulders
sMASH wrote:Can we now agree that PNM is incompetent?
They are incapable of running the various systems of a country
Less damage would have been done and less wastage would have happened if we had let go some goat to run around in the parliament instead of PNM.