The_Honourable wrote:Since the government looking bad, he may not hit we anything harsh and continue hoping that energy prices will recover meaning the deficit spending will continue. I can hear imbert now in parliament with his mamaguy:
"This government is being fiscally responsible unlike the previous government who spent everything Mr Speaker... everything! Left us in a hole for us to fix but telling us now how to fix it? A problem THEEEYYYY created Mr Speaker! and we nearly reach the IMF! *lifesport* *moonilal* *drink out the money* Mr Speaker... this government is on the road to recovery, it's not easy, but the people of Trinidad & Tobago can have confidence in this government to put the country on the right path to economic stability. *desk thumping* *YES!*
rspann wrote:ED we have water, but not harnessing it, letting it go to flood the surrounding villages and out to the sea. You are right about the workers, oil and freeness spoiled our people. Destroyed our agricultural economy. Corruption causes everything to cost more ,and makes every state enterprise unfeasible. Yeah you right , banana republic.
The_Honourable wrote:Since the government looking bad, he may not hit we anything harsh and continue hoping that energy prices will recover meaning the deficit spending will continue. I can hear imbert now in parliament with his mamaguy:
"This government is being fiscally responsible unlike the previous government who spent everything Mr Speaker... everything! Left us in a hole for us to fix but telling us now how to fix it? A problem THEEEYYYY created Mr Speaker! and we nearly reach the IMF! *lifesport* *moonilal* *drink out the money* Mr Speaker... this government is on the road to recovery, it's not easy, but the people of Trinidad & Tobago can have confidence in this government to put the country on the right path to economic stability. *desk thumping* *YES!*
Average wrote:![]()
I actually heard his little whiny nasty voice!
eliteauto wrote:yeah that quote sounded like Imbert himself lol
skylinechild wrote:![]()
you sir deserve a cold beer of your choice whenever we meet ......tek win !!!
sMASH wrote:Uncanny
MaxPower wrote:Use the 1% as motivation..do not hate them, do not jealous them...stop using them as an excuse for your failures...
desifemlove wrote:raise vice taxes by 100%.
all businesses pay a flat rate per size. SMEs pay 0%, big firms pay 15%
and some other stuff people may find too offensive, cos T&T full ah slackers.
though i would publicly fine anybody pissing on the highway $1.000,000. and have them placed online and on TV for a month continuously. That would be a good deterrent. #firstworldby2050itellyuh
desifemlove wrote:people who resort to animal behaviour should be treated like animals. most people i know who does have heealthy bladder never resort to that level of sheit. go in a bush, plenty bushes/trees around. go in an alleyway. For a person travelling from port of spain to point fortin, stop off at gulf city and go. or on freeport and etner a wood, or in el socorro and do a number 1 (or 2 nobody would know...) there.
desifemlove wrote:raise vice taxes by 100%.
though i would publicly fine anybody pissing on the highway $1.000,000. and have them placed online and on TV for a month continuously. That would be a good deterrent. #firstworldby2050itellyuh
Specialist Baboons wrote:desifemlove wrote:raise vice taxes by 100%.
And wtf is a healthy bladder???