Specialist Baboons wrote:Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
We right here.. Great is d PNM and we shall prevail!
Oh lord this ole fart again....
Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
sMASH wrote:Ice cream kit?
Ey ey, it bag out already. u feel curry balisier sharing owah,
Specialist Baboons wrote:sMASH wrote:Ice cream kit?
I was talking bout the roti and channa
zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
sMASH wrote:Specialist Baboons wrote:sMASH wrote:Ice cream kit?
I was talking bout the roti and channa
U feel is 2015 or before, owah.
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
Dey mumbling but can't say anything except to blame Kamla. She did mess yes, but that excuse over a year old.
Imbert have his PNM immunity card. Red and ready crew don't like him but have to smile and take pipe because going against him is like going against the party and the leader. He will win his constituency again in 2020 norms.
So... no protest by the waterfront, no riot...
pugboy wrote:Amcham say plenty doctors and lawyers don't pay taxes lol
And carnival associated businesses
I like this finger pointing disgruntlement
sMASH wrote:Is curry balisier.... and might be crix depending
Dave wrote:Bir has an anonymous way to report instances where ppl are evading the tax authority.
Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
Dave wrote:Bir has an anonymous way to report instances where ppl are evading the tax authority.
zoom rader wrote:Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:Where are all these so PNM bloggers to support their party,
We?
You seem the only one yet still you are failing fast
zoom rader wrote:You seem the only one yet still you are failing fast
Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:You seem the only one yet still you are failing fast
Your location says "balisier house"...
yuh rel dotish for one man baii
Seems like you the one taking the bait old man.zoom rader wrote:Zetski wrote:zoom rader wrote:You seem the only one yet still you are failing fast
Your location says "balisier house"...
yuh rel dotish for one man baii
Yep and you took the bait but I don't expect you to understand that
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski....y u avoiding my debate...im in need of a PNM achievement