Re: Dog Question

Postby Monkey Man » October 4th, 2017, 10:39 am

anybody else find dog chow is smell good and tempted to taste it. srs question

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 4th, 2017, 11:01 am

Monkey Man wrote:anybody else find dog chow is smell good and tempted to taste it. srs question

Doh lie bout "tempted".. yuh does warm milk, mix it and eat yuh belly full.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 4th, 2017, 11:06 am

Zetski wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:anybody else find dog chow is smell good and tempted to taste it. srs question

woi boi jetski u making me hungry, yummm.

how was the pnm penis this morning?

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 4th, 2017, 11:11 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Zetski wrote:

Did you enjoy SB ass this morning?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » October 4th, 2017, 11:18 am

rspann wrote:Ronaldo how do I get my dog to clean up after himself like yours?

Too late for that, u does call them son

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 4th, 2017, 11:20 am

Zetski wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
Zetski wrote:

dude you cant respond to a jab with another question. i need to school you i keyboard fiting 101 too. geez.
bess you let me test drive your ass instead.

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2017, 11:34 am

The topic is "Dog Question". Not "Illegalalienbitch Question" or "Begging For a Handout Question" So Zits&pee how you reach in this?

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 4th, 2017, 11:56 am

Monkey Man wrote:dude you cant respond to a jab with another question. i need to school you i keyboard fiting 101 too. geez.
bess you let me test drive your ass instead.

Seems like yuh never been in a conference before?.. yes yuh could respond with another question..
But they doh allow animals in there so ah expect not.
We just spoiling d man post I done here.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 4th, 2017, 12:04 pm

why everybody hadda fight dong monkey for.... d man don ugly and dos smell stink when it rain...ease im up

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2017, 12:29 pm

HSA wrote:why everybody hadda fight dong monkey for.... d man don ugly and dos smell stink when it rain...ease im up

i fraid to find out how you know this :lol:

HSA

Postby HSA » October 4th, 2017, 12:30 pm

HSA wrote:why everybody hadda fight dong monkey for.... d man don ugly and dos smell stink when it rain...ease im up

i fraid to find out how you know this :lol:

some questions are better left unasked and unanswered

Postby RedVEVO » October 4th, 2017, 12:43 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Well we normally give them chow together with the meat, rice etc
She not skin and bones or anything but just not buff like some rots. All our other dogs hefty.

Tried everything you all said wrt getting her to stop but nothing does ever work. To this date is still a rush to clean up after her as she drop a load.

Does this dog belong to Imbert ?

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 4th, 2017, 12:49 pm

Pineapple actually helps with that. Serious thing. Stopped my cocker spaniels pups from doing it.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 4th, 2017, 1:09 pm

this is what i dont understand. dog eats sheit then proceeds to lick human. lets save the dog the trouble and form a human centipede

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » October 4th, 2017, 7:03 pm

Question, how do you get dogs to stop peeing on your tires?

Postby Chimera » October 4th, 2017, 7:14 pm

Black pepper or chilli powder sometimes works . But I see people does just take a piece of plywood and screw on two legs and rest it over the tyre in the night

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » October 4th, 2017, 9:42 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Black pepper or chilli powder sometimes works . But I see people does just take a piece of plywood and screw on two legs and rest it over the tyre in the night

Saw people mentioning the chilli powder method. Will give it a try, hopefully it works. Thanks.

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2017, 10:02 pm

Pepper doesn't work. Might actually make it worse.
but feel free to try.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 10:11 pm

Zetski wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
Zetski wrote:

Whoopssss no monkeys in or around my booty eh and vice versa....
Jetski I feel you want a piece of my big sweet red ass ehhhhh......feel I ent taking notice, but I don’t swing that way!!!

Postby rspann » October 4th, 2017, 10:18 pm

[quote="Zetski"]That's old dog vestibular disease.. not life threatening or anything it usually lasts a few days.. no worries.[/quote

I know a Rottweiler that has this disease, he growls all the time and when he is at the podium he holds the corners and rocks side to side while biting his lips. He also suffers from coprophagia. He is seventy years old in human years.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 10:27 pm

rspann wrote:
Zetski wrote:That's old dog vestibular disease.. not life threatening or anything it usually lasts a few days.. no worries.[/quote

I know a Rottweiler that has this disease, he growls all the time and when he is at the podium he holds the corners and rocks side to side while biting his lips. He also suffers from coprophagia. He is seventy years old in human years.

Are you speaking of the jetski man???

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 4th, 2017, 10:48 pm

rspann wrote:I know a Rottweiler that has this disease, he growls all the time and when he is at the podium he holds the corners and rocks side to side while biting his lips. He also suffers from coprophagia. He is seventy years old in human years.

ah feel yuh missing DoggyDesi.. doh worry she go come back, she does get wet off yuh Aspergers.. :lol:

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » October 4th, 2017, 10:50 pm

Zetski wrote:
rspann wrote:I know a Rottweiler that has this disease, he growls all the time and when he is at the podium he holds the corners and rocks side to side while biting his lips. He also suffers from coprophagia. He is seventy years old in human years.

ah feel yuh missing DoggyDesi.. doh worry she go come back, she does get wet off yuh Aspergers.. :lol:

We know whose AssPergers you get wet off of...

Postby rspann » October 4th, 2017, 11:16 pm

Don't harass jetski, man singing for he supper. If he don't defend ,is food card ,two hundred and a jersey at stake. Jetski, I was a die hard PNM too, check back in my posts, but the sheit going on now, not even the kool aid helping me to digest it. We defend the PNM , but check who get all the benefits. Naygars have nothing to get, sometimes I feel Growley racial.

Tell me one thing he do more for his own people than another group since he won the election? Which areas are the most depressed? Who suffering for inter- island transport, but who making on the ferry deal. Who getting all the contracts? Who get millions for invisible oil ? Who getting their land sell for the interchange?Who not going to be affected by the budget that you find so intellectual?

Who will jack up their prices to compensate for the changes in the budget . Who they going to pass on the price of diesel for their X5'5 to ?Poor black people are the ones who always suffer, and every body else get the benefits. But you know what. You still want him there, I can understand that, but why? How come only the short white man acts as PM when Growley not here? You still think Massa day done? Or is it that you can't function without the whip? Boy , grow up , wake up and smell the coffee.
Last edited by rspann on October 4th, 2017, 11:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » October 4th, 2017, 11:29 pm

Is Growley a good example for a leader? The man only says foul, vile things. Watch the words he uses, he doesn't say " I never sat in the helicopter" he says , " I never put meh bottom " in it. He talks about man " digging up in bottom" . He doesn't say, if I buy a gift for my wife, he says " if I buy ah panty for meh wife" . He talks about " Cyat" ," Jammettery" etc. Manning was a hundred times the man Growley would ever be. Manning told us about his behavior, or you is a "just come "PNM ?

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2017, 12:20 am

he fresh of the greenfig boat
check he hands, d green paint still on them

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 5th, 2017, 6:18 am

This thread was actually going good until the usual suspects post their crap.

Anyway, back to the topic.

What do you all do to deal with arthritis in dogs?

I have used the product in the link below which was very effective but it has to be imported.

https://www.amazon.com/All-Natural-Hip- ... 6G2ZRCTZ2M

Any other options that are available locally?

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2017, 10:26 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:This thread was actually going good until the usual suspects post their crap.

Anyway, back to the topic.

What do you all do to deal with arthritis in dogs?

I have used the product in the link below which was very effective but it has to be imported.

https://www.amazon.com/All-Natural-Hip- ... 6G2ZRCTZ2M

Any other options that are available locally?

Feed some cowheel broth or chicken foot broth with usual feeding, in addition to a daily dose of 1 tbsp cod liver oil, or better still if you can find it 1 tbsp whale oil.
Change what the dog sleeps on, having arthritis & still having to sleep on tile/concrete is a motha

HSA

Postby HSA » October 5th, 2017, 11:48 am

Zetski wrote:

yeh boi jetski...yuh just sell out yuhself

joined date of sept 18th 2017 and yuh mumbling desi..desi missing in action for more than a month....

so

why u have a 2nd account??

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 11:58 am

rspann wrote:Don't harass jetski, man singing for he supper. If he don't defend ,is food card ,two hundred and a jersey at stake. Jetski, I was a die hard PNM too, check back in my posts, but the sheit going on now, not even the kool aid helping me to digest it. We defend the PNM , but check who get all the benefits. Naygars have nothing to get, sometimes I feel Growley racial.

Tell me one thing he do more for his own people than another group since he won the election? Which areas are the most depressed? Who suffering for inter- island transport, but who making on the ferry deal. Who getting all the contracts? Who get millions for invisible oil ? Who getting their land sell for the interchange?Who not going to be affected by the budget that you find so intellectual?

Who will jack up their prices to compensate for the changes in the budget . Who they going to pass on the price of diesel for their X5'5 to ?Poor black people are the ones who always suffer, and every body else get the benefits. But you know what. You still want him there, I can understand that, but why? How come only the short white man acts as PM when Growley not here? You still think Massa day done? Or is it that you can't function without the whip? Boy , grow up , wake up and smell the coffee.

rspann wrote:Is Growley a good example for a leader? The man only says foul, vile things. Watch the words he uses, he doesn't say " I never sat in the helicopter" he says , " I never put meh bottom " in it. He talks about man " digging up in bottom" . He doesn't say, if I buy a gift for my wife, he says " if I buy ah panty for meh wife" . He talks about " Cyat" ," Jammettery" etc. Manning was a hundred times the man Growley would ever be. Manning told us about his behavior, or you is a "just come "PNM ?

yuh making meh feel to just drop politics on a whole with da post bredda.. :lol: