The fastest skyline in TnT

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2005, 10:36 am

hadeed blue R34 with the carbon bonnet, 18" volks, titanium exhaust, T78 turbo etc is probably teh fastest, rememebr it ran low low 11's with jsut the rwd working on the northtrack when they had track bit it etc...

the car is working better now, but i know its running a autronic or motec system thats why they couldnt get the ATESSA and HICAS working, but it is a fully built beast from teh east, tripple plate clutch, built forged motor etc..

i would like to see it run again, the owner also has a BAD ASS silver R33 that he rarely brings out, its the engine etc from the one that crashed in wallerfield by his cousiin, they have like 3 R33's/R34's there by them... his lil cousiin who away in school also has a grey R33 GTR parked up home too i think...

but untill hadeed bring out his own(s) again and time them,. pressly and tam have them..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 10:42 am

^^ OH yes who could have forget this Beast boy... Long time I eh see that car jed... Rumour has it that a guy has an R34 covered down and is awatiing the Godzila engine from Australia which is currently being built down under, Can you say RB30DETT :evilbat:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2005, 10:55 am

^^ OH yes who could have forget this Beast boy... Long time I eh see that car jed... Rumour has it that a guy has an R34 covered down and is awatiing the Godzila engine from Australia which is currently being built down under, Can you say RB30DETT

i dont think that is true.. they have soooo many engines there and he hardley drives the skylines anyway..

i think its them who just got a Porsche Cayanne Turbo though, PBX * :wink:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 10:58 am

Picasso wrote:^^ Rumour has it that an other guy has an R34 covered down and is awatiing the Godzila engine from Australia which is currently being built down under, Can you say RB30DETT :evilbat:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » October 5th, 2005, 11:24 am

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 5th, 2005, 11:32 am

^^ Old school buddy the Bunny car is quick but not a top contender to the new kids on the block 8)

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2005, 1:44 pm

an other guy

cheeky bastard i didnt red correctly :arrow: :fadein:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » October 5th, 2005, 3:38 pm

i know the pbr 34 skyline. well it came to pick up someone by my neighbour sometime ago when i was back home. but if its that blue r34 u all talkin bout.. the driver didnt seem to be able to control the car. He was drivin it like its the first time he drove a manual, revvin a bit hard to get off ah first. But yes it is a nur vspec II :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
and the bov is jus fawwwkkin sweet!!!!

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » October 5th, 2005, 4:24 pm

passed bunny's ride last month close to movie town..that thing rumbbling loud coming down the road

Postby wagon r » October 5th, 2005, 4:49 pm

^dais all it does ....rumble. :?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » October 5th, 2005, 5:12 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Picasso wrote:RedCT9A yuh car working real good seeing that you got the proble solved but yuh know the Beast form the east does Run things but yuh do well when yuh run the skyline. Yuh real represent for the EVo men ...

that is why i thought the skyline from the east from wat picasso said..yuh cyah hate some1 for not knowin..jeez

lolz, ah hahahaha , the beast from the east is a quote man , lol, you know, skylines from the east? japan? making sense? lol, you actually thought that it was from east trinidad? lol , allyuh men is kicks yes :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » October 5th, 2005, 8:28 pm

I wouldn't doubt that Hadeed's is the fastest, but Bunny's car is heavily modified as well and should be seriously considered in this thread. That showcase was done a good while back...over 5 years ago I belive. I don't know what else he has done to the car but I wouldn't be suprised to see more mods.

But what Wagon said is true...Bunny refuses to time the car or even just race it period. There's no way to tell how fast it is.

southside crew

Postby southside crew » October 5th, 2005, 9:31 pm

I belive Hadeed's Skyline is the fastest SkYline In trini at this moment... I mean He ran and prove low 11's ( bunny refuses to run... ) so if he does thas d only way it can be considered ..

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 6th, 2005, 11:00 am

speaking to my partners they said hadeeds ran 10's already, have not seeon one of the hadeeds to ask yet, maybe we can di aorund the ol drags articles...

W2J

Postby W2J » October 6th, 2005, 12:31 pm

the car is working better now, but i know its running a autronic or motec system

CA19 Donny is running Microtech with a good tuner :twisted: