DP14DoxV4AAvg5X.jpg
Where's Vicky?
four ppl you could never find
1 Waldo
2. Carmen Sandiego
3.Edward snowden
4. Viky boodram
De Dragon wrote:5) JUHN Scarfy in a crisis
Keyser Soze wrote:now hearing PC Sylvester confess to PSB. said he was in love with her...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:She prolly set up a travel agency in Guyana already...most that's going to happen is some officer would get suspended with pay...and well this is the next story to trump the beetham issue
hydroep wrote:Heard on the radio that "a woman dressed like a police woman" aided and abetted her escape...the ass-covering starts.
This is gonna be interesting.
sMASH wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:She prolly set up a travel agency in Guyana already...most that's going to happen is some officer would get suspended with pay...and well this is the next story to trump the beetham issue
U mean transfered to another station.
r_geez wrote:The government installed cameras on the nation roads to watch citizens not criminals. Smh
sMASH wrote:hydroep wrote:Heard on the radio that "a woman dressed like a police woman" aided and abetted her escape...the ass-covering starts.
This is gonna be interesting.
This is why we should not rely on uniforms to prove that Ur a police or regiment
*$kїđž!™ wrote:He has to say some BS like that...he was in love...like if he will tell them thar he get a million to do it. U want the man to lose he wuk and the million too officer is very smart...lol
sMASH wrote:Id And call to station to verify the badge numbers.
But police can't read so they compensate with ATTITUDE!
When u arrest some set of children for posing with guns on social media but don't arrest others for the same thing, that means u don't have the brains to hold Ur position or the integrity to uphold Ur duty.