RGF Asset Management wrote:I bought one of those HP 4645 all in one printers (print,scan,copy,fax) in price smart in 2015. Carries 2 cartridges (colour and black). The cartridge code is 662/664. Available nearly any where for about $150.00 each.
Printer is used for my home office and also by my kids for school and uwi projects.
No complaints at all
Paid about $800.00 for it at the time.
Godfather1979 wrote:Don't buy the HP ones that pricesmart selling,the ink is hard to get. Buy a Cannon
Premchand1976 wrote:Saw this in pricesmart today. Thoughts ?
was looking at this exact one today
Massy said the m477fdw is ~$6000 and they should have in stock
but that's a lil above my budget for this printer, so I requested a quote for the m277fdw that you posted here - should get a quote tomorrow.
*KRONIK* wrote:Dwayne....hummuch dah cost yuh?
ThanksDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Dwayne....hummuch dah cost yuh?
$3800 +VAT
Call Massy Technology, ask for Vidal, he's a forum user
streetbeastINC. wrote:I am Looking for something to print photos in good quality....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Dwayne....hummuch dah cost yuh?
That was the plan...rspann wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Dwayne....hummuch dah cost yuh?
$3800 +VAT
Call Massy Technology, ask for Vidal, he's a forum user, tell him Duane say to give you the "tuner special price".
*KRONIK* wrote:That was the plan...rspann wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Dwayne....hummuch dah cost yuh?
$3800 +VAT
Call Massy Technology, ask for Vidal, he's a forum user, tell him Duane say to give you the "tuner special price".