Like they go buss yuh throat and bring in fresh meat.trinidrift wrote:Ah wonder how much ah d old guys they keeping?
trinidrift wrote:Ah wonder how much ah d old guys they keeping?
instantfrugality wrote:Like they go buss yuh throat and bring in fresh meat.trinidrift wrote:Ah wonder how much ah d old guys they keeping?
Jade_Inc. wrote:Well CNC and NGC reach a gas price agreement...great news for CNC guys
eyez27 wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:eyez27 wrote:
Am I the only one who thinks that these ads never look legit? Has anyone actually gotten through?
Joshie23 wrote:eyez27 wrote:
Am I the only one who thinks that these ads never look legit? Has anyone actually gotten through?
dreadman wrote:Just received confirmation that CNC gas contract has been signed and boiler startup to proceed tomorrow morning at 7am
DreamWeaver wrote:dreadman wrote:Just received confirmation that CNC gas contract has been signed and boiler startup to proceed tomorrow morning at 7am
Well they got 6 more years of gas and then we go see more fireworks when this contract done. Ammonia prices are expected to stay suppressed in the coming years so I hope the NGC put forward a price where the country gets profits from low prices otherwise we're just giving away our gas to this multinational. It would really be funny if the NGC starts becoming unprofitable because of these new gas contracts. lol.
Who's the men in blue ur all referring to bro? gudnite allDreamWeaver wrote:I hearing rumors that d boyz in blue rel losing manpower this year. I hear it have rel vacancies and they calling back d people they retrenched over the last few years. People still leaving though
DreamWeaver wrote:I hearing rumors that d boyz in blue rel losing manpower this year. I hear it have rel vacancies and they calling back d people they retrenched over the last few years. People still leaving though
superstainless1250 wrote:Who's the men in blue ur all referring to bro? gudnite allDreamWeaver wrote:I hearing rumors that d boyz in blue rel losing manpower this year. I hear it have rel vacancies and they calling back d people they retrenched over the last few years. People still leaving though
Ok thank youeitech wrote:superstainless1250 wrote:Who's the men in blue ur all referring to bro? gudnite allDreamWeaver wrote:I hearing rumors that d boyz in blue rel losing manpower this year. I hear it have rel vacancies and they calling back d people they retrenched over the last few years. People still leaving though
Idk why dey fraid to say IPSL. Like d name strikes fear in dem. Lol. Jus as fast as ppl leave dey fulling vacancies, some familiar and not so familiar faces
eitech wrote:superstainless1250 wrote:Who's the men in blue ur all referring to bro? gudnite allDreamWeaver wrote:I hearing rumors that d boyz in blue rel losing manpower this year. I hear it have rel vacancies and they calling back d people they retrenched over the last few years. People still leaving though
Idk why dey fraid to say IPSL. Like d name strikes fear in dem. Lol. Jus as fast as ppl leave dey fulling vacancies, some familiar and not so familiar faces