TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
sMASH wrote:what exactly made the data mining illegal?
People still so stupid in this place. The internet service providers don't hand over sheit to anyone.timemastee wrote:Saw the story of a whistle blower on tonight news but there's also a video of it.
Nothing written as yet detailing everything but I suspected this a while now tbh since the last elections when my phone was ringing with calls to vote and email from a certain party. Flow, Greendot and Lisa hand over that data like nothing then.
https://m.facebook.com/damain.joseph/po ... 6497561015
Update found a old article about it;
http://www.looptt.com/content/data-mini ... nald-trump
MYVEC wrote:People still so stupid in this place. The internet service providers don't hand over sheit to anyone.timemastee wrote:Saw the story of a whistle blower on tonight news but there's also a video of it.
Nothing written as yet detailing everything but I suspected this a while now tbh since the last elections when my phone was ringing with calls to vote and email from a certain party. Flow, Greendot and Lisa hand over that data like nothing then.
https://m.facebook.com/damain.joseph/po ... 6497561015
Update found a old article about it;
http://www.looptt.com/content/data-mini ... nald-trump
Everyone has an IP address specific to the Trinidad region, and that can be tracked from anywhere in the world by data collectors.
Google does it a lot, and porn sites too... If you watch porn a lot, you will get loads of porn spams because they know what content you frequent, and sends you suggestion content etc.
How you think the US government know who's watching child porn to lock them up.
yuh forget rain fall on election day and they add an extra hour for PNM voters to get in.Dizzy28 wrote:If the PP paid for online data and still couldn't win a bye election, local election, general election, THA election in all that time I would say its a serious indictment that the data worth Jack Shiet here in Banana Republic.
Lol. Probably exactly what happenedsrc1983 wrote:I sure the data company said
"To win the election you need to get rid of the old hags plaguing the party"
And she was like, "Nah"