W.T.K T&T DEFENCE FORCE (REGIMENT)

Speedy1234

W.T.K T&T DEFENCE FORCE (REGIMENT)

Postby Speedy1234 » April 22nd, 2018, 5:00 pm

Wanted to know the training for defence force is a tough harder training than Police? What's the average salary for defence force a month or so? is for a padna i finding out for though...

#give feedbacks

TriP

Re: W.T.K T&T DEFENCE FORCE (REGIMENT)

Postby TriP » April 22nd, 2018, 6:11 pm

Recruitment
30856935_1768678873192188_7829859577192673386_o.jpg
30167920_1658762200883343_8139192481236055044_o.jpg

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » April 22nd, 2018, 6:26 pm

TriP wrote:Recruitment

i saw it already! I didnt ask for the recruitment info though... but thanks ,,, read back meh post :)

Postby MaxPower » April 22nd, 2018, 7:08 pm

O speedy,

Yuh padna sounding like he looking for something with the least work and best salary...hmmmmm, great output is expected from him yeh?

Good luck to the chap

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2018, 7:30 pm

The training is significantly harder than the TTPS

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 22nd, 2018, 10:35 pm

What he said^...they strip your mentality and bring you to reality....op I doh think you looking for a friend...you are presently job hunting with cxc only and looking for best options...good luck to you...please dont be one of those who join protective services for $$..

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 22nd, 2018, 11:55 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What he said^...they strip your mentality and bring you to reality....op I doh think you looking for a friend...you are presently job hunting with cxc only and looking for best options...good luck to you...please dont be one of those who join protective services for $$..
Money he on

Postby K74T » April 23rd, 2018, 6:21 am

LOL at the usual “for a padna”

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 2:45 pm

eliteauto wrote:The training is significantly harder than the TTPS

yup, much more difficult, both mentally & physically. but the pay isn't bad tho.

timemastee

Postby timemastee » April 23rd, 2018, 3:00 pm

To bad they ain't taking in Officers. Training for em is a wee bit easier and more money.

But let's be real who does go in a Service to serve there country lol. This isnt America

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 5:52 pm

timemastee wrote:To bad they ain't taking in Officers. Training for em is a wee bit easier and more money.

But let's be real who does go in a Service to serve there country lol. This isnt America

Plenty ppl do. Not as many as there should be, but there's more than a few.
Patriotism isn't an American thing. It's a love of & pride in your homeland thing & a willing & happy to work to make your homeland better thing.

timemastee

Postby timemastee » April 23rd, 2018, 7:47 pm

timemastee wrote:To bad they ain't taking in Officers. Training for em is a wee bit easier and more money.

Plenty ppl do. Not as many as there should be, but there's more than a few.
Patriotism isn't an American thing. It's a love of & pride in your homeland thing & a willing & happy to work to make your homeland better thing.

Yeah I know that but it's rare locally imo

For most ppl its ignored, it have men that wanna see Trinidad get better but they also wanna see there bank account get bigger

Postby zoom rader » April 24th, 2018, 10:25 am

Op if you injun forget it cause Army say injun cant take the hard training.

Postby K74T » April 24th, 2018, 9:44 pm

zoom rader wrote:Op if you injun forget it cause Army say injun cant take the hard training.

Is that what happened to you?

Postby zoom rader » April 25th, 2018, 4:38 am

K74T wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Op if you injun forget it cause Army say injun cant take the hard training.

Is that what happened to you?

You Know what race I am?

Postby K74T » April 25th, 2018, 9:20 am

PNM as you declared.