Appeal Court reduces penalties for buggery, maintaining their criminal status - to be appealed

Re: LGBT celebrate High Court ruling on Buggery Law- to be appealed

Postby hydroep » April 23rd, 2018, 7:52 am

Blatant indoctrination. Really hope the proponents of the local chapter are around to experience the effects of this on their progeny yes.

Some people have to burn to learn...:|

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 23rd, 2018, 7:58 am

b9f97e0bbbabe483d4784df8cc5107e73fdc80d9c247da0317e8196015d3eb0b.jpg
b9f97e0bbbabe483d4784df8cc5107e73fdc80d9c247da0317e8196015d3eb0b.jpg (27.65 KiB) Viewed 4281 times

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 9:04 am

redmanjp wrote:this is way beyond LGBT rights, it's now encroaching on religious freedom & freedom of speech

Why should people have religious freedom but not freedom to love who they want?

Postby Redman » April 23rd, 2018, 9:48 am

Section 4 enshrines EQUALITY of treatment of all citizens.....without identifying sexual preference as being a disqualification....therefore the LBGT etc group are AS entitled as we are to that equal space.

where is the doubt here?

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 10:07 am

Redman wrote:Section 4 enshrines EQUALITY of treatment of all citizens.....without identifying sexual preference as being a disqualification....therefore the LBGT etc group are AS entitled as we are to that equal space.

where is the doubt here?

Religious people can identify their beliefs and their convictions and are free even encouraged to spread their beliefs to others and condemn and attack and silence those who do not follow their beliefs and feelings

Daran

Postby Daran » April 23rd, 2018, 10:46 am

abducted wrote:Religious people can identify their beliefs and their convictions and are free even encouraged to spread their beliefs to others

Yea sure.

abducted wrote:and condemn and attack and silence those who do not follow their beliefs and feelings

Wait, what? So religions should be allowed to promote hate speech then?

Maybe you don't know it yet, but many religious denominations openly accept LGBT people. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LGBT-affi ... ous_groups

Postby The_Honourable » April 23rd, 2018, 11:06 am

Which means those religious groups are contradicting what their religious book states. You don't compromise in your principles in the name of acceptance.

You can LGBTQABCDEFG all day and argue for rights, but you can't use a religious text to promote, rationalize and confirm your behavior.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 11:13 am

The_Honourable wrote:Which means those religious groups are contradicting what their religious book states. You don't compromise in your principles in the name of acceptance.

Exactly, religion should be outlawed, it is vile and full of hate, but people choose to ignore those parts. All religions claim to be right and everyone else will burn in hell, disgusting.

Daran

Postby Daran » April 23rd, 2018, 11:37 am

The_Honourable wrote:Which means those religious groups are contradicting what their religious book states. You don't compromise in your principles in the name of acceptance.

You can LGBTQABCDEFG all day and argue for rights, but you can't use a religious text to promote, rationalize and confirm your behavior.

Cool and I'm sure you and your denomination follow all these rules too right?

Eating rabbits, pigs, or camels.
Leviticus 11:4 “Nevertheless these shall ye not eat of them that chew the cud, or of them that divide the hoof: as the camel, because he cheweth the cud, but divideth not the hoof; he is unclean unto you.”

No shellfish, clams, oysters, urchins, or lobsters.
Leviticus 11:10 “And all that have not fins and scales in the seas, and in the rivers, of all that move in the waters, and of any living thing which is in the waters, they shall be an abomination unto you.”

No eating cats, dogs, and ferrets
Leviticus 11:27 “And whatsoever goeth upon his paws, among all manner of beasts that go on all four, those are unclean unto you: whoso toucheth their carcase shall be unclean until the even.”

No eating snails, moles, weasels, mice, rats, bats, bugs, insects, worms, spiders, roaches, etc.
Leviticus 11:28–29 “These also shall be unclean unto you among the creeping things that creep upon the earth; the weasel, and the mouse, and the tortoise after his kind, and the ferret, and the chameleon, and the lizard, and the snail, and the mole.”

Don't eat fat or blood
Leviticus 3:17 “It shall be a perpetual statute for your generations throughout all your dwellings, that ye eat neither fat nor blood"

You cannot eat certain birds.
Leviticus 11:13–20 “These are they which ye shall have in abomination among the fowls; they shall not be eaten, they are an abomination: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the osprey, and the vulture, and the kite after his kind; every raven after his kind; and the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, and the little owl, and the cormorant, and the great owl, and the swan, and the pelican, and the gier eagle, and the stork, the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. All fowls that creep, going upon all four, shall be an abomination unto you.”

If you wear ripped jeans, you're going to burn.
Leviticus 10:6 “Uncover not your heads, neither rend your clothes; lest ye die, and lest wrath come upon all the people.”

Oh, yeah. You also can't wear mixed cloth, beyotch.
Leviticus 19:19 “Neither shall a garment mingled of linen and woollen come upon thee.”

No short haircuts
Leviticus 19:27 “Ye shall not round the corners of your heads.”

Beard required
Leviticus 19:27 “Neither shalt thou mar the corners of thy beard.”

That tat of a cross isn't getting you extra credit, Johnny.
Leviticus 19:28 “Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.”

Don't put two seeds in the same crop, 'cause it's an abomination...for some reason.
Leviticus 19:19 “Thou shalt not sow thy field with mingled seed.”

That mixed-breed dog you have? Yeah...that'll grant you a one way ticket to hell, too.
Leviticus 19:19 “Thou shalt not let thy cattle gender with a diverse kind.”

No grudge-holding!
Leviticus 19:18 “Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people.”

Touch a dirty puppy? BURN!
Leviticus 5:2 “If a soul touch any unclean thing, whether it be a carcase of an unclean beast, or a carcase of unclean cattle, or the carcase of unclean creeping things, and if it be hidden from him; he also shall be unclean, and guilty.”

Wait...so less church is good?
Leviticus 12:4–5 “And she shall then continue in the blood of her purifying three and thirty days; she shall touch no hallowed thing, nor come into the sanctuary, until the days of her purifying be fulfilled. But if she bear a maid child, then she shall be unclean two weeks, as in her separation: and she shall continue in the blood of her purifying threescore and six days.”

No alcohol in church (people probably don't do this anyw- oh wait)
Leviticus 10:9 “Do not drink wine nor strong drink, thou, nor thy sons with thee, when ye go into the tabernacle of the congregation, lest ye die.”

No manual labor on Saturdays.
Leviticus 23:3 “Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the Lord in all your dwellings.”

No going to church after birth.
Leviticus 12:2 "Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean."

No tarrot cards
Leviticus 19:31 "Do not turn to mediums or spiritists..."

Pull out=die
Genesis 38:9-10 "Onan knew that the offspring would not be his; so when he went in to his brother's wife, he wasted his seed on the ground in order not to give offspring to his brother. But what he did was displeasing in the sight of the Lord; so He took his life also."

No divorce
Mark 10:9 "What therefore God has joined together, let no man separate."

No balls=No gawd
Deuteronomy 23:1 "A man whose testicles are crushed or whose penis is cut off may never join the assembly of the Lord."

No jewelry
Timothy 2:9 "Likewise, I want women to adorn themselves with proper clothing, modestly and discreetly, not with braided hair and gold or pearls or costly garments."

If someone's attacking you, you can't grab your attacker's privates.
Deuteronomy 25:11-25:12 "If two men, a man and his countryman, are struggling together, and the wife of one comes near to deliver her husband from the hand of the one who is striking him, and puts out her hand and seizes his genitals, then you shall cut off her hand; you shall not show pity."

Don't firetruck your wife's mom
Leviticus 20:14 "'If a man marries both a woman and her mother, it is wicked. Both he and they must be burned in the fire, so that no wickedness will be among you."

Don't go to church if you're Asian.
Leviticus 21:17 “Say to Aaron: ‘For the generations to come none of your descendants who has a defect may come near to offer the food of his God. 18 No man who has any defect may come near: no man who is blind or lame, disfigured or deformed; nor his nose or eyes be flat."

Kill anyone with a different religion than Christianity
Deuteronomy 17:2-17:7

“If there is found in your midst, in any of your [a]towns, which the Lord your God is giving you, a man or a woman who does what is evil in the sight of the Lord your God, by transgressing His covenant, 3 and has gone and served other gods and worshiped them, or the sun or the moon or any of the heavenly host, which I have not commanded, 4 and if it is told you and you have heard of it, then you shall inquire thoroughly. Behold, if it is true and the thing certain that this detestable thing has been done in Israel, 5 then you shall bring out that man or that woman who has done this evil deed to your gates, that is, the man or the woman, and you shall stone them to [b]death. 6 On the [c]evidence of two witnesses or three witnesses, he who is to die shall be put to death; he shall not be put to death on the [d]evidence of one witness. 7 The hand of the witnesses shall be first against him to put him to death, and afterward the hand of all the people. So you shall purge the evil from your midst."

Don't say "firetruck you, mom!" Even if you're a rebellious teen.

"Anyone who curses their father or mother is to be put to death. Because they have cursed their father or mother, their blood will be on their own head."

If you've ever cheated on someone, you're going to Hell.
Leviticus 20:10 "If a man commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, both the man and the woman who have committed adultery must be put to death."

If a man has sex with a woman on her period, they are both to be "cut off from their community"
"If a man has sexual relations with a woman during her menstrual period, both of them must be cut off from the community, for together they have exposed the source of her blood flow."

Picking up grapes that have fallen in your vineyard
Leviticus 19:10 "Do not go over your vineyard a second time or pick up the grapes that have fallen. Leave them for the poor and the foreigner. I am the Lord your God."

God hates honey.
Leviticus 2:11 "Do not use yeast in preparing any of the grain offerings you present to the LORD, because no yeast or honey may be burned as a special gift presented to the LORD."

Buying a house.
Leviticus 25:23 "The land must never be sold on a permanent basis, for the land belongs to me. You are only foreigners and tenant farmers working for me."

Mistreating foreigners
Leviticus 19:33-19:34 “the foreigner residing among you must be treated as your native-born”

Stand when you talk to grandpa.
Leviticus 19:32 "Stand up in the presence of the elderly, and show respect for the aged. Fear your God. I am the LORD"

Lying
Leviticus 19:11 "Do not steal. "Do not deceive or cheat one another."

Cheating

Funny how so many Christians nowadays say homosexuality is an abomination, when they are committing abominations themselves when they say this.

I'm a straight supporter of the LGBT community, and I'm proud of it. Are you, too?

Bonus! The raped person must marry their own rapist!

Deuteronomy 22:28-29

If a man happens to meet a virgin who is not pledged to be married and rapes her and they are discovered, he shall pay her father fifty shekels[a] of silver. He must marry the young woman, for he has violated her. He can never divorce her as long as he lives.

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2018, 1:49 pm

abducted wrote:
redmanjp wrote:this is way beyond LGBT rights, it's now encroaching on religious freedom & freedom of speech

Why should I have to refer to people as Zi and Zer and all that other folly ?

Postby crazybalhead » April 23rd, 2018, 2:38 pm

timelapse wrote:
abducted wrote:

Hi there "timelapse", I'm "crazybalhead."

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 2:41 pm

^ good one, I'm sure if you referred to him here by his actual name in here he'd be offended for violating his privacy.
timelapse wrote:
abducted wrote:

You don't have to, but it's available.

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 2:55 pm

allyuh still debating this?

timemastee

Postby timemastee » April 23rd, 2018, 3:01 pm

Y'all niggas Gay!

Postby redmanjp » April 23rd, 2018, 4:03 pm

abducted wrote:^ good one, I'm sure if you referred to him here by his actual name in here he'd be offended for violating his privacy.
timelapse wrote:
abducted wrote:

In New York it's mandated by law, and I think in Canada as well. Dont think it wouldn't spread around the globe including right here in T&T. They would already have the right to love who they choose once the buggery law is repealed, no need to force gender pronouns on us or have us take part in a gay wedding,. But rights are not enough for them, they want everyone to affirm and validate them now.

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2018, 4:04 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
timelapse wrote:
abducted wrote:

Hi there "timelapse", I'm "crazybalhead."

I don't have to call you that BY LAW

Postby Redman » April 23rd, 2018, 5:33 pm

Same space you have to chose...Every one else has.
The LBGT can't be denied that rightful space because you dont agree.with their choice.
Last edited by Redman on April 23rd, 2018, 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 5:47 pm

redmanjp wrote:
abducted wrote:^ good one, I'm sure if you referred to him here by his actual name in here he'd be offended for violating his privacy.
timelapse wrote:
abducted wrote:

In New York it's mandated by law, and I think in Canada as well. Dont think it wouldn't spread around the globe including right here in T&T. They would already have the right to love who they choose once the buggery law is repealed, no need to force gender pronouns on us or have us take part in a gay wedding,. But rights are not enough for them, they want everyone to affirm and validate them now.

that C-16 bill in Canada have a normally gay-friendly society there turning the population against them, & this is what most of these gay rights liberal lunatics don't get. but I suspect eventually the legislators & gay rights nuts go see where & how they going wrong, but hopefully before it too late.

Forced evolution precedes revolution. All people would do well to remember this.

Postby Redman » April 23rd, 2018, 6:37 pm

Like any group...extremism pushes support away..

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 6:44 pm

C-16 is not about that, it is not criminalising free speech, that is why even Conservatives voted for it, stop spreading ignorance.

https://www.vice.com/en_ca/article/qbna ... ree-speech
"It's not creating a new offense," said Cossman. "It's saying if there's a hate crime, if there's an assault, and you find that it was motivated by hatred on the basis of gender identity and expression, that could affect your sentencing in the same way that race or ethnicity or sexual orientation already do."

By saying you reject C-16 and claiming it is taking your free speech away from you is similar to you saying in the mid 1900's that you are against making it illegal to continue to be racist and use racist words like N*gger whenever you want and prevent companies and businesses from discriminating against people.

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 7:28 pm

abducted wrote:C-16 is not about that, it is not criminalising free speech, that is why even Conservatives voted for it, stop spreading ignorance.

"It's not creating a new offense," said Cossman. "It's saying if there's a hate crime, if there's an assault, and you find that it was motivated by hatred on the basis of gender identity and expression, that could affect your sentencing in the same way that race or ethnicity or sexual orientation already do."

By saying you reject C-16 and claiming it is taking your free speech away from you is similar to you saying in the mid 1900's that you are against making it illegal to continue to be racist and use racist words like N*gger whenever you want and prevent companies and businesses from discriminating against people.

Stop being delusional.
Go to Canada, get a job providing a service, watch a dude in a dress that tells you he's a girl & tell him in no uncertain terms that he's a man & that you will never see or acknowledge him as female for as long as he lives & that you do not want to be around him & refuse to serve him ...
then you could come on tuner & share the your findings.

in case you weren't aware, criminalizing racist behavior never stopped it. Some people modified their behavior & toned it down, but it is still actively practiced by millions of people around the globe. The reason being, you cannot legislate away peoples likes & dislikes, or force them to comply with & interact with certain persons or things they'd prefer to stay away from for whatever their reason. Lock up a racist in a prison for using racist epithets, & guess what happens? They continue their racist ways in prison, joining neo-nazi alliances inside for example, & when they are released, they might not use racial slurs as openly as before, but they would not be any more readily accepting of other ethnicities either. There was an instance quite recently in the U.S. where a man penalized his Caucasian teenage daughter because she loved a young African American man. You feel anybody could forcefully make him like or support his daughters choice?

short story shorter
every action has an equal & opposite reaction. If you push ppl, they will eventually push back, & for all the little nudges you might give them, they could combine them all into one violent shove when they decide to give them back.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 23rd, 2018, 7:33 pm

This is a dead horse fellas...ppl bulling...the law was deemed unconstitutional...ppl still bulling...case going to the appellate court, win or lose, they'll still be bulling. No minds will be changed on tuner.

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 8:19 pm

exactly.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 23rd, 2018, 8:40 pm

abducted wrote:C-16 is not about that, it is not criminalising free speech, that is why even Conservatives voted for it, stop spreading ignorance.

Stop being delusional.
Go to Canada, get a job providing a service, watch a dude in a dress that tells you he's a girl & tell him in no uncertain terms that he's a man & that you will never see or acknowledge him as female for as long as he lives & that you do not want to be around him & refuse to serve him ...

You are homophobic, "tell him in no uncertain terms that he's a man & that you will never see or acknowledge him as female for as long as he lives & that you do not want to be around him & refuse to serve him" that is harassment, YOU are the one being hostile and intolerant, that is like seeing a man in cultural garb or political party t-shirt or football t-shirt and telling him you refuse to allow him in your establishment simply because of your predisposed hangups. You must live a miserable life, no wonder you want a big gun and a bad dog next to you all the time, to compensate for your Napoleon complex.

Postby rspann » April 23rd, 2018, 9:26 pm

English hard to understand.

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 9:29 pm

If you so strongly believe in all you say I have an offer for you to advance your cause on a global scale.
Interested?

Postby 88sins » April 23rd, 2018, 10:14 pm

abducted wrote:

Stop being delusional.

You are homophobic, "tell him in no uncertain terms that he's a man & that you will never see or acknowledge him as female for as long as he lives & that you do not want to be around him & refuse to serve him" that is harassment, YOU are the one being hostile and intolerant, that is like seeing a man in cultural garb or political party t-shirt or football t-shirt and telling him you refuse to allow him in your establishment simply because of your predisposed hangups. You must live a miserable life, no wonder you want a big gun and a bad dog next to you all the time, to compensate for your Napoleon complex.

Now read your dimwitted response. :lol: u can pretend to have me figured out to your hearts content. You gonna keep on being wrong as usual. .

Now, on a more serious note.
With a username like abducted, i gotta ask.

While you were abducted, you really did fully enjoy those deep, hard, loong anal probing sessions that much didn't you?

Postby redmanjp » April 24th, 2018, 12:22 am

Postby redmanjp » April 24th, 2018, 12:27 am

Daran wrote:

Leviticus 11:4 “Nevertheless these shall ye not eat of them that chew the cud, or of them that divide the hoof: as the camel, because he cheweth the cud, but divideth not the hoof; he is unclean unto you.”

Leviticus 11:10 “And all that have not fins and scales in the seas, and in the rivers, of all that move in the waters, and of any living thing which is in the waters, they shall be an abomination unto you.”

Leviticus 11:27 “And whatsoever goeth upon his paws, among all manner of beasts that go on all four, those are unclean unto you: whoso toucheth their carcase shall be unclean until the even.”

No eating snails, moles, weasels, mice, rats, bats, bugs, insects, worms, spiders, roaches, etc.
Leviticus 11:28–29 “These also shall be unclean unto you among the creeping things that creep upon the earth; the weasel, and the mouse, and the tortoise after his kind, and the ferret, and the chameleon, and the lizard, and the snail, and the mole.”

Don't eat fat or blood
Leviticus 3:17 “It shall be a perpetual statute for your generations throughout all your dwellings, that ye eat neither fat nor blood"

Leviticus 11:13–20 “These are they which ye shall have in abomination among the fowls; they shall not be eaten, they are an abomination: the eagle, and the ossifrage, and the osprey, and the vulture, and the kite after his kind; every raven after his kind; and the owl, and the night hawk, and the cuckow, and the hawk after his kind, and the little owl, and the cormorant, and the great owl, and the swan, and the pelican, and the gier eagle, and the stork, the heron after her kind, and the lapwing, and the bat. All fowls that creep, going upon all four, shall be an abomination unto you.”

Leviticus 10:6 “Uncover not your heads, neither rend your clothes; lest ye die, and lest wrath come upon all the people.”

Leviticus 19:19 “Neither shall a garment mingled of linen and woollen come upon thee.”

No short haircuts

Beard required

Leviticus 19:28 “Ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor print any marks upon you: I am the Lord.”

Don't put two seeds in the same crop, 'cause it's an abomination...for some reason.

That mixed-breed dog you have? Yeah...that'll grant you a one way ticket to hell, too.

No grudge-holding!
Leviticus 19:18 “Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people.”

Leviticus 5:2 “If a soul touch any unclean thing, whether it be a carcase of an unclean beast, or a carcase of unclean cattle, or the carcase of unclean creeping things, and if it be hidden from him; he also shall be unclean, and guilty.”

Leviticus 12:4–5 “And she shall then continue in the blood of her purifying three and thirty days; she shall touch no hallowed thing, nor come into the sanctuary, until the days of her purifying be fulfilled. But if she bear a maid child, then she shall be unclean two weeks, as in her separation: and she shall continue in the blood of her purifying threescore and six days.”

Leviticus 10:9 “Do not drink wine nor strong drink, thou, nor thy sons with thee, when ye go into the tabernacle of the congregation, lest ye die.”

Leviticus 23:3 “Six days shall work be done: but the seventh day is the sabbath of rest, an holy convocation; ye shall do no work therein: it is the sabbath of the Lord in all your dwellings.”

Leviticus 12:2 "Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean."

No tarrot cards

Pull out=die
Genesis 38:9-10 "Onan knew that the offspring would not be his; so when he went in to his brother's wife, he wasted his seed on the ground in order not to give offspring to his brother. But what he did was displeasing in the sight of the Lord; so He took his life also."

No divorce

No balls=No gawd
Deuteronomy 23:1 "A man whose testicles are crushed or whose penis is cut off may never join the assembly of the Lord."

No jewelry
Timothy 2:9 "Likewise, I want women to adorn themselves with proper clothing, modestly and discreetly, not with braided hair and gold or pearls or costly garments."

Deuteronomy 25:11-25:12 "If two men, a man and his countryman, are struggling together, and the wife of one comes near to deliver her husband from the hand of the one who is striking him, and puts out her hand and seizes his genitals, then you shall cut off her hand; you shall not show pity."

Leviticus 20:14 "'If a man marries both a woman and her mother, it is wicked. Both he and they must be burned in the fire, so that no wickedness will be among you."

Leviticus 21:17 “Say to Aaron: ‘For the generations to come none of your descendants who has a defect may come near to offer the food of his God. 18 No man who has any defect may come near: no man who is blind or lame, disfigured or deformed; nor his nose or eyes be flat."

“If there is found in your midst, in any of your [a]towns, which the Lord your God is giving you, a man or a woman who does what is evil in the sight of the Lord your God, by transgressing His covenant, 3 and has gone and served other gods and worshiped them, or the sun or the moon or any of the heavenly host, which I have not commanded, 4 and if it is told you and you have heard of it, then you shall inquire thoroughly. Behold, if it is true and the thing certain that this detestable thing has been done in Israel, 5 then you shall bring out that man or that woman who has done this evil deed to your gates, that is, the man or the woman, and you shall stone them to [b]death. 6 On the [c]evidence of two witnesses or three witnesses, he who is to die shall be put to death; he shall not be put to death on the [d]evidence of one witness. 7 The hand of the witnesses shall be first against him to put him to death, and afterward the hand of all the people. So you shall purge the evil from your midst."

"Anyone who curses their father or mother is to be put to death. Because they have cursed their father or mother, their blood will be on their own head."

Leviticus 20:10 "If a man commits adultery with his neighbor's wife, both the man and the woman who have committed adultery must be put to death."

If a man has sex with a woman on her period, they are both to be "cut off from their community"
"If a man has sexual relations with a woman during her menstrual period, both of them must be cut off from the community, for together they have exposed the source of her blood flow."

Leviticus 19:10 "Do not go over your vineyard a second time or pick up the grapes that have fallen. Leave them for the poor and the foreigner. I am the Lord your God."

God hates honey.
Leviticus 2:11 "Do not use yeast in preparing any of the grain offerings you present to the LORD, because no yeast or honey may be burned as a special gift presented to the LORD."

Buying a house.
Leviticus 25:23 "The land must never be sold on a permanent basis, for the land belongs to me. You are only foreigners and tenant farmers working for me."

Mistreating foreigners
Leviticus 19:33-19:34 “the foreigner residing among you must be treated as your native-born”

Leviticus 19:32 "Stand up in the presence of the elderly, and show respect for the aged. Fear your God. I am the LORD"

Lying

Cheating

Funny how so many Christians nowadays say homosexuality is an abomination, when they are committing abominations themselves when they say this.

I'm a straight supporter of the LGBT community, and I'm proud of it. Are you, too?

If a man happens to meet a virgin who is not pledged to be married and rapes her and they are discovered, he shall pay her father fifty shekels[a] of silver. He must marry the young woman, for he has violated her. He can never divorce her as long as he lives.

Levitical laws were for Israel, moral laws for everyone
https://lukeplant.me.uk/blog/posts/why-eating-shrimps-is-not-like-homosexuality

eitech

Postby eitech » April 24th, 2018, 2:39 am

redmanjp wrote:
Daran wrote:

Don't eat fat or blood

No short haircuts

Beard required

No grudge-holding!

No tarrot cards

Pull out=die

No divorce

No balls=No gawd

No jewelry

God hates honey.

Buying a house.

Mistreating foreigners

Lying

Cheating

Levitical laws were for Israel, moral laws for everyone
https://lukeplant.me.uk/blog/posts/why-eating-shrimps-is-not-like-homosexuality

Dont waste ur time. They will NEVER get it. Lol