Re: Getting rid of pigeons?

Postby cueball1990 » May 8th, 2018, 2:11 pm

thats a southern lapwing. they are pretty noisy

Postby 88sins » May 8th, 2018, 3:36 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:lend me the gun or rent me it, ill gladly do it.

with the prices ppl pay for airguns in this place, you not gonna see a whole lotta ppl be willing to lend/rent u one. & I srsly doubt u gonna get that kinda favor from ppl that don't know u or not from the same area as you. But I sure it have at least one bush beater in d area by u that u could maybe get to lend u theirs or tell them & they go come & handle that problem for u.
good luck

if u don't gt wit something, I willing to come & help u out, but i don't lend out or rent my tools.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 8th, 2018, 3:42 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:lend me the gun or rent me it, ill gladly do it.

with the prices ppl pay for airguns in this place, you not gonna see a whole lotta ppl be willing to lend/rent u one. & I srsly doubt u gonna get that kinda favor from ppl that don't know u or not from the same area as you. But I sure it have at least one bush beater in d area by u that u could maybe get to lend u theirs or tell them & they go come & handle that problem for u.
good luck

if u don't gt wit something, I willing to come & help u out, but i don't lend out or rent my tools.
I coming too....

I wah shoot:
Pew pew pewwww

Postby Ted_v2 » May 8th, 2018, 6:40 pm

tomorrow morning ill post some pictures, saw just over 20 this morning On My driveway.

just now ill buy a case of beers and lets handle this scn.