Circumcision (male)

Re: Mature Topic... Circumcision (male)

Postby eliteauto » September 4th, 2014, 4:33 pm

anyone who chooses to do it for whatever reason, I respect that, it's a personal choice....... but allyuh fellas who talking about cheese/smell/bacteria etc, that ain't about foreskin, allyuh just stink

Postby MG Man » September 4th, 2014, 4:43 pm

eliteauto wrote:anyone who chooses to do it for whatever reason, I respect that, it's a personal choice....... but allyuh fellas who talking about cheese/smell/bacteria etc, that ain't about foreskin, allyuh just stink

elite, yuh have to remember, lots of those fellas are probably circumcised guys who've been brought up on religious propaganda designed to justify the act...I mean yeah, if you live in the desert where water is a rare commodity, I can see it becoming the norm, but then they had to put a religious spin on it, and now they justify their religious ritual by continuing to perpetuate misinformation and using 'science'

ebfields

Postby ebfields » September 4th, 2014, 6:45 pm

eliteauto wrote:anyone who chooses to do it for whatever reason, I respect that, it's a personal choice....... but allyuh fellas who talking about cheese/smell/bacteria etc, that ain't about foreskin, allyuh just stink

Damn nastyman dem. Even when I had my hood I never let no cheese collect. My motto was always "be prepared". Yuh never know when yuh could get a lil action. Even when I ain't shower boy clean. 8-)8-)8-)

BTW I did mine because of phimosis. Doc advised.

mannh01

Postby mannh01 » September 4th, 2014, 7:01 pm

OP go ahead and do it. It's cleanliness, less chance of getting disease, the doctors and medical research recommends it, and the bit gets a diamond head after a while. If given enough anesthetic you doh fee a thing. Heals quickly.

Postby MG Man » September 4th, 2014, 8:00 pm

^^^yuh like fudge?

Postby Slartibartfast » September 4th, 2014, 8:07 pm

Just the packaging process. Why do you ask?

Postby DVSTT » September 4th, 2014, 8:52 pm

Postby S_2NR » September 4th, 2014, 9:45 pm

toyota2nr wrote:A co-worker did it in order to marry a Muslim girl. What make it worse was that his father was the doctor that did the surgery.

He was in pain for more than a month. Funny part was that he got divorced a year later.

:evilbat:

Why the fcuk would someone go thru all that to marry a girl? Marriage is already a death sentence and you wanna add cutting up my dick to that..

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 8:57 am

eliteauto wrote: but allyuh fellas who talking about cheese/smell/bacteria etc, that ain't about foreskin, allyuh just stink

I wonder if they know about flipping over the foreskin and washing the head EVERYTIME you take a bath? If they can't do that, I would recommend that they get circumcised.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 5th, 2014, 10:12 am

meen have anything against men who do it, that's their choice

i'll pass doh i say once yuh know how to clean yuh piggy properly then yuh good to go, idk why circumcised men making it seem like you HAVE to do it or else you will DEFINITELY get cheese buildup

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 10:22 am

nick639 wrote:^^ if they can't do that, bess they don't own one...

Like owning a car but can't give it a lil tlc

I give mines a lot of TLC..and abuse too.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 5th, 2014, 10:41 am

... confused...d!ck stuck in cement

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 10:49 am

So why is male cutting bad and female... not so much? Can't neaten up a labia? (I know, Frig the thread title)

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2014, 10:55 am

Yea yea yea for realz a lil snip snip eh go hut nobaday

Postby dougla_boy » September 5th, 2014, 10:59 am

RBphoto wrote:So why is male cutting bad and female... not so much? Can't neaten up a labia? (I know, Frig the thread title)

beef curtains ans scrambled eggs?

female circumcision is nuh choppin off of the pim?

Re: Circumcision (male)

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 11:10 am

Some cut off the clitoris, some cut off just the curtains. I find the clitoral slicing barbaric. Like cutting off a man's dick.

Postby dougla_boy » September 5th, 2014, 11:54 am

nah.....nyamming regardless.........

she cud slap meh wit it an all.....meem mind

Postby Spitfir3 » September 5th, 2014, 11:56 am

more meat to bite

Postby Slartibartfast » September 5th, 2014, 11:59 am

How you could start the show without rolling back the curtains?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 18th, 2014, 1:52 pm

i just came in here to read the comments...

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 18th, 2014, 2:04 pm

Three words:

1.Smegma
2.Phimosis
3.Paraphimosis

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 18th, 2014, 2:15 pm

circumcision leads to increased masturbation that will eventually lead to homosexuality or inevitable loneliness. not recommended for normal academics. however if youre into sports them circumcision is recommended. the negative side effects wont occur due to increased testosterone levels from induced daily activity towards physical improvement. also circumcision significantly decreases the "buldge" hence not a turn on for girls seeking a quick gape. most men who circumcised have to take the "tuck back" approach where yur diicck will rest between yur bottom to avoid rubbing on yuh jockey shorts. hence another reason why homosexuality amongst circumcised men is so prevalent. hope this helps

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 18th, 2014, 2:17 pm

What part of this funny?

Postby Morpheus » September 18th, 2014, 2:35 pm

Lighten up nah.....

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » September 18th, 2014, 3:21 pm

I got my circumcision sometime last year shortly after taking my shahada, not gonna lie it can be scary/worrying and the experience varies by who you get it from, I got mine done in Cyprus, for free but the doctor who done it was apparently one of the best in that region. There's a night and day differene in sex, a lot better. Your manhood is cleaner too IMO, took a lil while to get used to the fact but as I said it's better, and doh talk for when a gyal wanna suck ya lollipop... Sh!ts insane yo lol

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » July 3rd, 2018, 6:48 am

anyone knows the average cost for circumcision for an adult male?

Postby tr1ad » July 3rd, 2018, 2:58 pm

well boy....

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 3rd, 2018, 9:45 pm

holy 4 year bump batman

Dawg the amount of time you waste searching for this, you coulda call any doctor and he cuda direct you accordingly.

(also side note, stop circumcising yall kids pls thanks. Let them make that choice in adulthood)

Postby redmanjp » July 3rd, 2018, 10:37 pm

It have Jews on tuner?

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 3rd, 2018, 11:33 pm

who you think running tuner?

Duane is just an illusion, duane don't actually exist.

Duane only exists in out hearts.

Duane is love, Duane is life.