Show meh a next small 4x4 that could compareru$$ell wrote:aidan wrote:Suzuki > all
Lol, no
Great vid though, to bad it’ll be expensive as hell locally
aidan wrote:Show meh a next small 4x4 that could compareru$$ell wrote:aidan wrote:Suzuki > all
Lol, no
Truth about the price locally, gonna be expensive af
Lol... Hope you talking from experience.ru$$ell wrote:aidan wrote:Show meh a next small 4x4 that could compareru$$ell wrote:aidan wrote:Suzuki > all
Lol, no
Truth about the price locally, gonna be expensive af
Now you’re being specific, can’t speak for small, but stock vs stock, there are a couple more capable 4x4’s out there
aidan wrote:Suzuki > all
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:How much for a Jeep Wrangler locally tho?
gastly369 wrote:Ah boi ED going upgrade from de bicycle to ah wrangler
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That's a LOT of money for a wrangler
ru$$ell wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That's a LOT of money for a wrangler
Welcome to Trinidad, the last Land Rover defender from the firm sold for $750k :/
If a man want it, and he could afford it and thats the price, nuttin wrong that!rspann wrote:ru$$ell wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That's a LOT of money for a wrangler
Welcome to Trinidad, the last Land Rover defender from the firm sold for $750k :/
And somebody didn't mind the price. That is the amazing thing.
May be In demandPablo660 wrote:I wonder what price will this new Jimmy be selling at ?
SR wrote:Suspect starting around 200k for the basic model
You can get them roroLes Bain wrote:Are they easy to get on the RORO market? I looking for one within the last 2 or 3 generations.