Messing up uniform... when should it stop?

unruly_trinidad

Messing up uniform... when should it stop?

Postby unruly_trinidad » August 12th, 2018, 1:20 am

I'm just enquiring on when should a child stop messing up his her uniform and at what age. If it doesnt what causes it to continue?

INHUMAN

Re: Messing up uniform... when should it stop?

Postby INHUMAN » August 12th, 2018, 1:27 am

No broughtupsy...so blame yuh fakkin self

Postby black start » August 12th, 2018, 10:17 am

One would even say he/she is....unruly

Postby rspann » August 12th, 2018, 1:16 pm

Op, tell mammy to put on a pampers for you and the problem solved.

Postby RedVEVO » August 12th, 2018, 4:12 pm

unruly_trinidad wrote:I'm just enquiring on when should a child stop messing up his her uniform and at what age. If it doesnt what causes it to continue?

What you mean messing up ?

You mean in school on the play ground ?

If that is what you mean then you have to be a parent .

Take care of the child and wash his/her uniform .

Maybe the child is active and NOT lazy .

Tired of seeing all those over weight kids eating roti and roast bake with no exercise .

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 12th, 2018, 5:17 pm

shud stop outright by second year but it can continue if the child has bad experiences with potty training

for eg if you keep scolding your child to use the toilet they will associate the toilet with a bad experience and be less likely to use it, so they'll hold it in till they cant anymore. Could also be weak muscles so they physically cant hold it in

Carry ya child by a child psychiatrist please, you aint gon get good advice here.

Postby maj. tom » August 12th, 2018, 5:24 pm

OP you could visit the regular GP or if you know a Registered Nurse, and have a talk about these issues. That's what they're there for, and I doubt any medical professional will turn you away or laugh at any such issues. The child may also need a medical exam to make sure nothing else is causing the problem. You will be properly referred after.

kstt

Postby kstt » August 12th, 2018, 8:28 pm

Child psychiatrist???? U is ah Yankee or wah?!! Only Yankee does make simple things an illness!

What about going by the child PEDIATRICIAN?

Postby MaxPower » August 12th, 2018, 10:51 pm

OP = Rye