whats the best onshore vantage point to take in dem bad boys? over the years i've been from Stubles to Matelot and still haven't really locked a location as "best" yet... Wanna try blanchisseuse side tomorrow..
problems of one of the 99% who doh have helicopter fren
Go up Patna to the top by the TSTT station,walk around to the front overlooking the sea, you will see a very long leg of the race. From out of the Boca to Maracas if you have binoculars and the weather is good
Overrated. Couple years ago they say it was the worst ever, we out there normal . Boat going twenty feet up and down ,Eliteauto and his son sit down eating calm calm.
A class 130 mph: Motul Monster D class 95 mph: Bacchanal E class 80 mph: Mobil Outlaw F class 70 mph. Fire Chief II G class 60 mph. Limitless Cruiser X class: Ruffin It Cruiser S Class: Apple J
thanks for all the pics and the video footage people... i absolutely love the great race.... those v8's are awesome.... this year i seriously realized how serious the job of a throttleman is.... BTW, who is this Gerrard Wilson dude? does he have a netscape address?