Pundit wants back his $670k... (yes tis I with another PASHAW story)..

lalloboy101

Re: Pundit wants back his $670k... (yes tis I with another PASHAW story)..

Postby lalloboy101 » October 2nd, 2018, 7:01 am

didn't it have a case recently as well with a guy who bought a corolla and had problems the day after and wanted a refund

Postby supercharged turbo » October 2nd, 2018, 7:16 am

rebound wrote:Southern Sales eh cater....they wouldnt even invest in ah good showroom for potential customers, so imagine how they would treat you when u buy...
THIS!!!Everytime I pass there,I does wonder how men could go there and spend their money and they don't even care to have the showroom looking presentable.

assassin

Postby assassin » October 2nd, 2018, 7:27 am

New Q7 is not a gas engine?

Audi stopped sending vehicles with the 3.0 Diesel engine to trinidad a few years now after many many fuel related issues

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 2nd, 2018, 7:49 am

assassin wrote:New Q7 is not a gas engine?

Audi stopped sending vehicles with the 3.0 Diesel engine to trinidad a few years now after many many fuel related issues

I don’t understand why they didn’t do that in the first place. Diesel engine designed to run on low sulphur but you sending them to a country without low sulphur diesel. Not like they don’t do fuel analysis before sending to a market. Then SS wanna throw customers under the bus while knowing all of this.

Gas Cayenne, gas Touareg, gas q7.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 2nd, 2018, 8:45 am

Rel goonz here like dey vex the Raj man cud even spend ah 600k on a car.

Some men life eh even worth so much yes...

Pundit wants back his $670k... (yes tis I with another PASHAW story)..

Postby j.o.e » October 2nd, 2018, 9:21 am

Disappointed in Pundit ..... he should know Prado is the certified and approved Brahmin ride.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » October 2nd, 2018, 9:28 am

rebound wrote:Southern Sales eh cater....they wouldn't even invest in ah good showroom for potential customers, so imagine how they would treat you when u buy...

agreed!!!!
I went to their south showroom and it was dirty looking ....poor lightning dirty looking floor and walls
very uninviting

Postby Rovin » October 2nd, 2018, 11:16 am

last time i was in SS was 5 yrs ago , is it still d same way looking rundown like they never even paint it since they open ? , kinda looks like license office in town .... billion $ business & dise d kinda office they have

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 2nd, 2018, 1:57 pm

SS service centre on cipero road is what does vex me. Place so small and narrow like they want people new vehicles to scratch in the lot.

Postby RedVEVO » October 2nd, 2018, 3:02 pm

Southern Sales .. again !

Why do people always fall victim ?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 2nd, 2018, 3:19 pm

Aside from the fact that this was an Audi
People keep going to SS because Kia cheaper than Toyota

SidZ

Postby SidZ » October 2nd, 2018, 3:26 pm

j.o.e wrote:Disappointed in Pundit ..... he should know Prado is the certified and approved Brahmin ride.

Land Cruisers including Prados are Arab mobiles, so he stayed away... plus when it is genuine leather its from beef.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 2nd, 2018, 3:55 pm

SidZ wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Disappointed in Pundit ..... he should know Prado is the certified and approved Brahmin ride.

Land Cruisers including Prados are Arab mobiles, so he stayed away... plus when it is genuine leather its from beef.
Mooooove itch geddout that whey. Swear hindus are...nvm.

Postby pugboy » October 2nd, 2018, 4:08 pm

i know somebody with a q7 also, gearbox and starter problems
each quoted in the vicinity of $30k to fix

the only good audis to buy were ones with 1.8t engine
common and fairly reliable engine

Postby gastly369 » October 2nd, 2018, 4:37 pm

*check Audi graveyard bpoure.

Postby pugboy » October 2nd, 2018, 5:05 pm

Pundit doh realize that most of them highend disposable cars like that are usually company owned and the company can afford to get rid of them cheap or trade in
Individuals don't normally purchase those range of vehicles.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 2nd, 2018, 5:06 pm

pugboy wrote:i know somebody with a q7 also, gearbox and starter problems
each quoted in the vicinity of $30k to fix

the only good audis to buy were ones with 1.8t engine
common and fairly reliable engine

Multitronic cvt tcm failures say hi.

South African

Postby South African » October 3rd, 2018, 1:09 am

MaxPower wrote:RIP driver seat...

aaron17 wrote:He is a big man in the business

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2018, 6:10 am

SidZ wrote:

Have car seat covers for that.................

Postby SR » October 4th, 2018, 3:27 pm

This vehicle came into my family's garage today for a second opinion in writing regarding some of the issues based on a test drive to observe issues and document it

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 4th, 2018, 3:34 pm

K

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2018, 3:49 pm

K

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » October 4th, 2018, 5:30 pm

K

Postby K74T » October 4th, 2018, 5:42 pm

K

Postby Chimera » October 4th, 2018, 5:54 pm

don't they also send it to VMCOTT for vehicle testing and a official report?

Postby SR » October 4th, 2018, 6:06 pm

Vmcott ASE certified?

Postby Chimera » October 4th, 2018, 6:11 pm

me eh know

i know that consumer affairs does send ppl vmcott to do them thing

Postby SR » October 4th, 2018, 8:46 pm

We told him to make a report to consumer affairs with his complaints as well. Looks like they trying to avoid the respobsibilty of replacing the vehicle

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » October 4th, 2018, 9:15 pm

SR wrote:We told him to make a report to consumer affairs with his complaints as well. Looks like they trying to avoid the respobsibilty of replacing the vehicle

Baba G should have taken tikka money and bought a Porsche and done.