Did you get your Flu Shot ?

Postby RedVEVO » January 20th, 2019, 11:23 pm

Free things not cheap in Trini.

Family when 5 times to health center for free Flu vaccination.

They always have excuses - out of stock or backorder :roll:

And they never have a Doctor on duty .

Doctor always " busy " ..

What has been your experience with health centers ?

randolphinshan

Re: Did you get your Flu Shot ?

Postby randolphinshan » January 21st, 2019, 12:47 am

Good for what Health Centres are for primary health. And plus the public health services in Trinidad free. Freeness comes at a cost saddis.

Postby RedVEVO » January 21st, 2019, 2:25 am

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-to-y ... a775b2a9a3

Prime Min­is­ter Kei­th Row­ley has sug­gest­ed ex­am­in­ing the idea in a bid to en­sure that peo­ple trained and reg­is­tered as doc­tors do not sit in frus­tra­tion await­ing pub­lic health sec­tor jobs. He sug­gest­ed do­ing things dif­fer­ent­ly to have their skills utilised with­in their com­pe­tence and to have a more ef­fec­tive health care de­liv­ery sys­tem.

"...That's all I'm say­ing," Row­ley added.

Postby pugboy » January 21st, 2019, 8:10 am

be careful, google "flu shot walking backwards"

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 21st, 2019, 9:08 am

the 2019 flu shot has a real world expected efficacy of 20%. Think about that before going for the flu shot.

Not to be confused with a stated expected efficacy of 40%(stated by the vaccine manufacturer), which is never the actual case.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 21st, 2019, 9:09 am

My friend paid and got hers done by a private doctor it cost $250.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 21st, 2019, 9:28 am

pugboy wrote:be careful, google "flu shot walking backwards"

This was proven to be a hoax and the person apologized for acting retarded in an attempt to get her 15 minute of fame.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2019, 1:14 pm

Badman doh geh flu...............

Postby RedVEVO » January 22nd, 2019, 8:54 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:My friend paid and got hers done by a private doctor it cost $250.

A private medical institution close to the Savannah charges $1,270 per shot :!:

And it's service with a smile ..

Cha Ching kinda smile ..

Postby aaron17 » January 22nd, 2019, 10:20 am

Why did Bill Gates said flu shots are used to control the population?

Postby Slartibartfast » January 22nd, 2019, 4:46 pm

randolphinshan wrote:Good for what Health Centres are for primary health. And plus the public health services in Trinidad free. Freeness comes at a cost saddis.

Yup. Look at Canada. Don`t they have one of the worst public healthcare systems in the world? Just ask the scores of Canadians travelling to the US every year to access their health facilities.

eKeith

Postby eKeith » January 22nd, 2019, 9:15 pm

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2019, 9:33 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Yup. Look at Canada. Don`t they have one of the worst public healthcare systems in the world? Just ask the scores of Canadians travelling to the US every year to access their health facilities.

The US is gonna need a matching Northern border wall... ER! fence... ER! steel slats. lol

Mark007

Postby Mark007 » January 23rd, 2019, 8:35 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:Good for what Health Centres are for primary health. And plus the public health services in Trinidad free. Freeness comes at a cost saddis.

Yup. Look at Canada. Don`t they have one of the worst public healthcare systems in the world? Just ask the scores of Canadians travelling to the US every year to access their health facilities.

Serious? I've heard they have one of the best :shock: Just I was thinking about migrating.

maxtech

Postby maxtech » January 23rd, 2019, 4:56 pm

eKeith wrote:https://youtu.be/cHWeJ0f_o3A

True that......These vaccine are designed to Fack y'all up.
You might get some sort of cancer, birth defect, hormones imbalance then the doctor will suggest removing you thyrod glands and Fack you up for the rest of your life.
Your body is designed to heal it self..... You choose..

Melchizedek

Postby Melchizedek » January 23rd, 2019, 6:00 pm

i hear ganja is d best vaccine

Postby nervewrecker » January 23rd, 2019, 9:43 pm

Have a shot for the flu?
I dont get sick so I wont know about flu and shiz.

You guys every tried eating right and resting properly?

Melchizedek

Postby Melchizedek » January 23rd, 2019, 10:01 pm

Dr Bratt claims that the multi dose shots contain mercury

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/to- ... 64426.html

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 23rd, 2019, 10:07 pm

all Antivaxxers in this ched should be beaten with a polio infected stick.

Bout vitamin C and rest. You could take redoxon every day with orange juice and sleep 10 hours a night and still get sick.

Native indians had an all natural diet and still get wipe out with MC small pox. Allyuh go ahead yes, eliminate yourselves from the gene pool.

Postby 88sins » January 23rd, 2019, 10:27 pm

FullStop wrote:the 2019 flu shot has a real world expected efficacy of 20%. Think about that before going for the flu shot.

Not to be confused with a stated expected efficacy of 40%(stated by the vaccine manufacturer), which is never the actual case.

meaning, the pharmaceutical company acknowledges that 3 of 5 people that get vaccinated can still contract the virus if exposed.

when they get rid of the thimerosal and they get the efficacy up to at least 80% I'll consider getting it. As it is now? I eh want none. I go stick with my method that keeping me safe so far

avoid sick people & exposure at all costs, eat right, sleep as much as I can and keep washing up frequently.

Postby nervewrecker » January 23rd, 2019, 10:27 pm

Weak gene pool you mean.

Postby aaron17 » January 24th, 2019, 4:17 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:all Antivaxxers in this ched should be beaten with a polio infected stick.

Bout vitamin C and rest. You could take redoxon every day with orange juice and sleep 10 hours a night and still get sick.

Native indians had an all natural diet and still get wipe out with MC small pox. Allyuh go ahead yes, eliminate yourselves from the gene pool.
What is all natural diet?

Postby maj. tom » January 24th, 2019, 7:14 am

Melchizedek wrote:Dr Bratt claims that the multi dose shots contain mercury

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/to- ... 64426.html

If this is in fact the case, I would listen to this man. He is an expert in his field. The people who bringing in the vaccines here probably have no clue on any of this, nor do we have the facilities to test and arrange the correct type of vaccines like the CDC and other countries do. And no amount of Hg is safe for a fetus at all!!!

In the end, the whole situation was very poorly managed by the Ministry of Health, with wild speculations and panic causing statements by the Minister. He did not paint the whole picture with expert advice from different fields of medicine. He had access to these experts locally and a simple meeting with them beforehand could have solved all concerns.

Postby goalpost » January 24th, 2019, 9:17 am

The mercury is thimerosal is not methyl mercury? Good mercury.

Tuna does have ethyl mercury which is bad but we eating that normel.

Postby meccalli » January 24th, 2019, 10:40 am

goalpost wrote:The mercury is thimerosal is not broken down into ethyl mercury? Mercury ions that doesn't bioaccumulate.
Tuna does have methyl mercury which is bad but we eating that normel.

You have it upside down but yes.
Some interesting literature on this particular subject. What it means is yet to be explored.
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1280369/
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1280342/

eKeith

Postby eKeith » January 25th, 2019, 2:27 am

How about the use of aborted fetal tissue to culture and include within vaccines?
https://youtu.be/NACBHtFMllA

PS
I'm just sharing info; make your own choices...

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 25th, 2019, 7:33 am

aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:all Antivaxxers in this ched should be beaten with a polio infected stick.

no preservatives/random chemicals/over processed food in general

All.... natural.....

It is self explanatory jesus christ boi

Postby aaron17 » January 25th, 2019, 7:37 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

All.... natural.....

Oh you mean in ancient times...

Postby aaron17 » January 25th, 2019, 7:58 am

If you stay away from getting it or not.. 'they' win . The pharmaceutical industry , health companies, the illuminati, high ranking members in the world etc...they are in control. You can can eat healthy and still there are different avenues they can get you back to use their services and pay them. Some other products that is exposed to the body or even simple tablets...they win anyhow you take it. Hidden agendas people. And there is no way of stopping it unless God do something...end of the world type thing.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 26th, 2019, 10:33 am

aaron17 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
aaron17 wrote:

All.... natural.....

Oh you mean in ancient times...

Yes, as I was referring to the Native Indians nah boy.

Trying to create a strawman for yourself to beat yes