nick639v2 wrote:How small you looking at?? There's a lovely little table top one pricesmart has occasionally for about 1kMonkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Where sells the best small gas grills??
Looks similar to this. POS branch had. My uncle just retrofit it and he uses regular tank gas in the kitchenMonkey Man wrote:nick639v2 wrote:How small you looking at?? There's a lovely little table top one pricesmart has occasionally for about 1kMonkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
As small as they can get.
That sounds decent. Will look around for that.
Thanks.
Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
I have one of these with a Weber carry bag. I planned on listing it in my garage sale soon. I also have the smallest Weber charcoal kettle grill that's going up for sale. Both were used maybe two or three times.francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Bhagwansingh
https://www.weber.com/US/en/grills/port ... 24#start=1
Around $800
Roopnarine patio on Caroni savannah road may have the older model for cheaper - the older model has better reviews because of the flavourizer bars
francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Bhagwansingh
Around $800
Roopnarine patio on Caroni savannah road may have the older model for cheaper - the older model has better reviews because of the flavourizer bars
adnj wrote:I have one of these with a Weber carry bag. I planned on listing it in my garage sale soon. I also have the smallest Weber charcoal kettle grill that's going up for sale. Both were used maybe two or three times.francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Bhagwansingh
Around $800
nick639v2 wrote:How small you looking at?? There's a lovely little table top one pricesmart has occasionally for about 1kMonkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Monkey Man wrote:francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Bhagwansingh
Around $800
Nice. Just got a huge coal pit that takes forever to get started.
francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:francis1979 wrote:Monkey Man wrote:Since this ched inactive like the rest of tuner...
Bhagwansingh
Around $800
Nice. Just got a huge coal pit that takes forever to get started.
Purchase a chimney
Make lighting charcoal easy
Gladiator wrote:
The thing cost $120 ready made... the time you would spend to make it is worth more.
Bhagwansinghs got one Christmas time for around that pricedredman1 wrote:Gladiator wrote:
The thing cost $120 ready made... the time you would spend to make it is worth more.
Where sells them for that price?
Gladiator wrote:Bhagwansinghs got one Christmas time for around that pricedredman1 wrote:Gladiator wrote:
Where sells them for that price?
dredman1 wrote:Thanks. Got it at Bhagwansingh.
Price is $135 now.
dredman1 wrote:Well is galvanised steel so yeah
Doh matter - once it gets the job done
dredman1 wrote:Thanks guys.
Used it today. 15-20 mins and the coals were red and ready (did I just say that). Used a couple sheets of newspapers.
Anyway like someone mentioned earlier, wished I heard about it a million years ago
Will prob try the meth spirits next time.