shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Thanks for this... he gives a global economic forecast late Sunday nights/early Monday morning.
and yuh know vene shaking regular these days
mero wrote:Swear I just feel a lil sum just now in POS
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:4.4 recorded
The_Honourable wrote:Yeah at 8:12pm, on land too near Arima.
Good thing the depth is 39km. If it was the typical 10km, north, east and central would have been in for a lil treat.
The_Honourable wrote:Yeah at 8:12pm, on land too near Arima.
Good thing the depth is 39km. If it was the typical 10km, north, east and central would have been in for a lil treat.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Yeah at 8:12pm, on land too near Arima.
hmmmmmm
when last we had one with the epicenter like that
redmanjp wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Yeah at 8:12pm, on land too near Arima.
hmmmmmm
when last we had one with the epicenter like that
back around 2006 or so i think there was a 5.8 hitting on land but a lil further north, was the strongest i ever felt before last August.
Did he predict it?The_Honourable wrote:8.0 strikes Peru.
Btw... take in Dutchsinse for our region 21:43 - 28:50
aaron17 wrote:Did he predict it?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:north vene within 5-7 days to expect ah lil mid-range 6.........
sMASH wrote:cause it dont make sense to engineer for past 6.5 or 6.8 or so. cause the kinda money will hadda spend, it just cheaper to fix and rebuild