tr1ad wrote:https://mowt.g2g.tt/dpv/pay/fixed-penalty/C3UFM4KR8APU41LMAC1B
eliteauto wrote:the ticket is a demo,
Ask Dom, “It doesn't matter whether you win by an inch or a mile, winning is winning.”, same for the Police, you over and they catch you.eliteauto wrote:on another note that exceeding the limit by 1-9kmph seems questionable, doesn't the speedgun (handheld at least) have a +/- 3kmph margin of error IIRC? If so wouldn't anything under 4kmph over the limit be moot?
16 cycles wrote:are there roving hidden cameras that could be set up for shoulder drivers?
*KRONIK* wrote:I see they tinkering with the speed trap by trincity.
Now
12:30 today
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:$2000 fine for exceeding by 21 to 30 km per hour
Screenshot 2019-08-07 at 11.30.34 AM.jpg
Interesting that the offence occurred on July 6th but the ticket was printed on August 7th
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:tr1ad wrote:https://mowt.g2g.tt/dpv/pay/fixed-penalty/C3UFM4KR8APU41LMAC1B
Monk BANzai wrote:wah..same day ticket print it deliver? BOARR TTPOST....
It's +/- 2kmph but that is for the handheld device. No data on fixed systems; haven't researched them yet.eliteauto wrote:the ticket is a demo, on another note that exceeding the limit by 1-9kmph seems questionable, doesn't the speedgun (handheld at least) have a +/- 3kmph margin of error IIRC? If so wouldn't anything under 4kmph over the limit be moot?
tr1ad wrote:Monk BANzai wrote:wah..same day ticket print it deliver? BOARR TTPOST....
Ah watching yuh eh .... ah watching yuh
paid_influencer wrote:good that the public is seeing what coming. thank you to whoever shared that image.
Expect the calibration on those cameras tobe off and in favor of PNM making moneyPremchand1976 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:good that the public is seeing what coming. thank you to whoever shared that image......only those that break the law would be affected.
zoom rader wrote:Suck more money out of citizens.