RedVEVO wrote:The short version:
" She said: "So this happened in Venice. Standing outside my hotel waiting on a taxi I was approached by 2 Russian men who wanted my picture. Then 1 of the men grabbed my breast violently. Thank God Gerry (her husband) wasn't there at the time because it could have been worse. They were later arrested by the police."
At face value, She doh have reason to lie tho. Why is this not believable?RedVEVO wrote:" Crosby sexually assaulted in Venice "
I do not believe .
Trini women too dramatic .
You just look and smile at dem and they want green card .
Or a relationship . Then green card.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/crosby-s ... cdeed4c567
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Euro men grab butts !!!
The waiting on a taxi part outside her hotel unbelievable. There are no cars in Venice. Unless she means a boat taxi but it reads as car.VexXx Dogg wrote:At face value, She doh have reason to lie tho. Why is this not believable?RedVEVO wrote:" Crosby sexually assaulted in Venice "
I do not believe .
Trini women too dramatic .
You just look and smile at dem and they want green card .
Or a relationship . Then green card.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/crosby-s ... cdeed4c567
abducted wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
Euro men grab butts !!!
A euro man grabbed yours?
88sins wrote:Actually it's quite believable. and it's not just the men. 999999% of Russians have a hard time accepting anyone that isn't caucasian.
If ever you're in the UK or Europe and see a Russian with a black person is highly probable that he only with that person because he/she has something that Russian wants. Could be money, but it's very often citizenship status. My sister in law learned this the hard way.
She married a Russian, and after the wedding was nuttn but problems. He had plenty issues with how she lived her life, he wanted she to ask permission for whatever she wanted to do, or to go out, he wanted to tell she even what to eat. When she went with him to visit his family, (she actually had to convince him mind you, he didn't want her to go with him) they speaking to him in Russian and tell him that monkey not allowed to stay in their place. They didn't care if she heard or understood what they were saying either. Divorce came soon after.
She got involved with another one, same kinda bs.
MaxPower wrote:Creole people, especially sufferers automatically think that all White people are racists...
Nikki is a sufferer.
88sins wrote:Actually it's quite believable. and it's not just the men. 999999% of Russians have a hard time accepting anyone that isn't caucasian.
If ever you're in the UK or Europe and see a Russian with a black person is highly probable that he only with that person because he/she has something that Russian wants. Could be money, but it's very often citizenship status. My sister in law learned this the hard way.
She married a Russian, and after the wedding was nuttn but problems. He had plenty issues with how she lived her life, he wanted she to ask permission for whatever she wanted to do, or to go out, he wanted to tell she even what to eat. When she went with him to visit his family, (she actually had to convince him mind you, he didn't want her to go with him) they speaking to him in Russian and tell him that monkey not allowed to stay in their place. They didn't care if she heard or understood what they were saying either. Divorce came soon after.
She got involved with another one, same kinda bs.
RedVEVO wrote:Da Russian husband really from Trinidad ..
Trini men control their women like perra.
The_Honourable wrote:The two russians have been arrested, let's see what happens next.
Gladiator wrote:The_Honourable wrote:The two russians have been arrested, let's see what happens next.
They should send them to get a psychiatric assessment.... no right thinking person would watch that crappofish and want to feel she up