zoom rader wrote:When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs
Then he will be upset
MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs
Then he will be upset
try it...yuh might like it
zoom rader wrote:MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs
Then he will be upset
Nah I good
Nah dat for all yuh PNM ppl soMG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs
Then he will be upset
Nah I good
yuh sure?
Ah feel you might like a lil sneaky-sneaky between de cheeky-cheeky
zoom rader wrote:Nah dat for all yuh PNM ppl soMG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:When little stu pulls in MG for a cavity search, MG will get all the proof he needs
Then he will be upset
Nah I good
yuh sure?
Ah feel you might like a lil sneaky-sneaky between de cheeky-cheeky
Most in the PNM are Darrell is just one of manyfatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
What happened to the cocaine that turned to marijuana? now silence...Stuart Young since you always pushy with your stink breath. The public needs information.
fatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
pugboy wrote:take care he show up here and duane get pullupfatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I think "Ja Rod" may have been issuing a warning to (I assume) "Johnny Walker" (from page 1) to stop talking about Stuart daughter and the cookeen incident.
I warned tuners months ago that the majority of Trinidad "gunman" and "badboy" are also homosexuals, and gangs/gangsters were homosexual "clubs", but people didn't believe me. Tuner police even removed one of the posts.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:I think "Ja Rod" may have been issuing a warning to (I assume) "Johnny Walker" (from page 1) to stop talking about Stuart daughter and the cookeen incident.
I warned tuners months ago that the majority of Trinidad "gunman" and "badboy" are also homosexuals, and gangs/gangsters were homosexual "clubs", but people didn't believe me. Tuner police even removed one of the posts.
ProtonPowder wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:I think "Ja Rod" may have been issuing a warning to (I assume) "Johnny Walker" (from page 1) to stop talking about Stuart daughter and the cookeen incident.
The "In God we trust, in man we buss" window decals gave it away sometimes
Dwane is a PNM so he safepugboy wrote:take care he show up here and duane get pullupfatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
zoom rader wrote:Dwane is a PNM so he safepugboy wrote:take care he show up here and duane get pullupfatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
fokhan_96 wrote:Imagine they come on tuner and start reading all the nice things zoom rader has to say about the pnm... zoom you better take it down a little before they silence you.zoom rader wrote:Dwane is a PNM so he safepugboy wrote:take care he show up here and duane get pullupfatboy slim wrote:stuart young is one big macko meh man.
K74T wrote:Bootleg rasta
SR wrote:Curious to know what jurasdiction he has if johnny walker is an american citizen posting on an american website
Petty squabblesMASH wrote:SR wrote:Curious to know what jurasdiction he has if johnny walker is an american citizen posting on an american website
i thinking, he will have two options. either solicit an american lawyer to proceed with defamation, which which will be costly in lawyer fees to the guy, even if the matter gets squashed, because seriously, is only foul language the guy using. or the other thing is to extradite to tt to pursue him here. i dont know if it have different 'strenghts' of citizenship where because the guy was origianlly a tt, and he mouthing off the tt Minister, that they might actually post he backside back.
MG Man wrote:zoom rader wrote:Point is he used state resources for a pretty comment.Dizzy28 wrote:Stuart Young is a facking macomere man!!
Even if John Narine info is public Sparky really needed to respond??
At the end of the day you do have an ex step daughter before the courts for a number of high charges and really should stay quiet.
Yet still the PNM murder rate is at 512
evidence of this?