Fr3sh Panda

Fr3sh Panda

Postby Gem_in_i » December 27th, 2019, 10:30 am

He was in Trinidad recently and did work on Sunil Narine’s vehicles.

Part 1

Part 2

INHUMAN

Re: Fr3sh Panda

Postby INHUMAN » December 27th, 2019, 11:07 am

and? Who dis nobody anyways?

Postby Rovin » December 27th, 2019, 11:09 am

i dunno who that is .... :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2019, 11:12 am

Who and Who?

I guess we're supposed to know both of them for this to make sense.

Postby Gem_in_i » December 27th, 2019, 11:39 am

I don't know who it is either. It just came up on youtube for me lol

Postby Gem_in_i » December 27th, 2019, 11:44 am

Maybe the Trini auto feller Navin is on TT

Postby Dizzy28 » December 27th, 2019, 11:54 am

Once its not a Youtube Food Vlogger I wouldn't know them.

Yip my priorities are food first.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 27th, 2019, 11:58 am

INHUMAN wrote:and? Who dis nobody anyways?
He's the guy who was recently in Trinidad doing work on Sunil vehicles.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 27th, 2019, 1:32 pm

nuh bad traction for a platform with only 17k subscribers....vid quality is clean....

*does search for other similar themed content by Trinidad Bloggers et al.....

None.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 27th, 2019, 3:08 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:nuh bad traction for a platform with only 17k subscribers....vid quality is clean....

*does search for other similar themed content by Trinidad Bloggers et al.....

None.

Tarique Eastman

Postby stev » December 27th, 2019, 7:08 pm

is that the guy who has broads in Atlanta?