pimptacular wrote:the iPhone 5 has been flawless for me so far, only irk is the maps app but even google when through that phase in the earlies before they got it to where it is now
src1983 wrote:
Person was on Bmobile's postpaid Internet plan
Will call them today and see what's happening
Thanks
mojosodope wrote:src1983 wrote:
Person was on Bmobile's postpaid Internet plan
Will call them today and see what's happening
Thanks
Postpaid apn is 'internet'
xtech wrote:I think I selling my white unlocked 16gig i5 who want it to buy it?
PM for price
firstchoicett wrote:Dion76 wrote:question fellas,
all who have iphone 4 & 4s and upgraded to ios6, if you have whatsapp are you currently seeing your contacts display picture?
i had a 4s and upgraded to the ios6 6 and for some reason am not able to see my contacts display picture again, moved from the 4s to a iphone 5 and contacts pictures still not showing up, deleted the app, rebooted, re-installed the app, rebooted and still not showing, any recommendations as to how i could fix it?
Working good for me on iPhone 4 right up to 5 . Did you jailbreak your phone before ?
iDynamic wrote:xtech wrote:I think I selling my white unlocked 16gig i5 who want it to buy it?
PM for price
Why yuh selling ?? Not impressed?
DTAC wrote:stev wrote:Hey Guys,
not sure if it was discussed before, just got an email from work with this and wanted to share....gonna check them out 2mrw.
Looks good but I wonder if they'll have competitive pricing or it'll probably be cheaper to literally fly Miami and pick it up from in person. They got to pay that West Mall rent somehow plus "Luxury Tax".
Carbon12 wrote:http://news.cnet.com/8301-13579_3-57527527-37/apple-publicly-addresses-iphone-5-purple-halo-issue/ bad news once again
gastly369 wrote:Carbon12 wrote:http://news.cnet.com/8301-13579_3-57527527-37/apple-publicly-addresses-iphone-5-purple-halo-issue/ bad news once again
oh well prepare for the new iphone6
with a hugeeee upgrade ...... of fixing the lens flare
firstchoicett wrote:Where is iworld located
Dude, just a few posts up from yours on this page is thisfirstchoicett wrote:Where is iworld located
dredman1 wrote:Dude, just a few posts up from yours on this page is thisfirstchoicett wrote:Where is iworld located
Parvin wrote:Upgraded a F/U iPhone 4 to iOS 6. Now iMessage, Facetime and Find My iPhone tells me that my Apple ID is incorrect when i try to set it up. Anyone else having the issue?
ID works fine in App Store and Game Center so far.