dougla_boy wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
also make sure you join the USA iTunes store, ignore what casper tells you.
PM Raptor to organise an iTunes card, your life will change.
When signing up for the US iTunes store, its as simple as just saying yuh from the US right? I eh even set up my apple I'd as yet nah.....
pioneer wrote:dougla_boy wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
When signing up for the US iTunes store, its as simple as just saying yuh from the US right? I eh even set up my apple I'd as yet nah.....
In your Apple ID setup, it prompts you to enter a billing address
Use a US address please.
you shoulda see what it did me a time. I didn't have a title and it prompted me in red etckurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:dougla_boy wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
In your Apple ID setup, it prompts you to enter a billing address
Use a US address please.
Me never had to do all that
ryan99tt wrote:Anybody tried the plant vs zombies 2 as yet?
K74T wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
a US paypal account ? or T&T PayPal account?2WNBoost wrote:K74T wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
Get a PayPal account and get your gift card codes delivered via email
It's cheaper
JUS4SHO wrote:I get my cards from cardcloset.com they email you the codes
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:a US paypal account ? or T&T PayPal account?2WNBoost wrote:K74T wrote:pioneer wrote:"find my iphone" app
Get a PayPal account and get your gift card codes delivered via email
It's cheaper
M_2NR wrote:RapToR is still cheaper and safer than sites. I use pcgamesupply.com. there are always hidden costs like processing fees