Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 11:18 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
VII wrote:Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..

This will pass,and cheap Vene hoes have always been a feature here,only difference is you guys of no usual or historical game marrying and shacking them up now and feeling like you catch a prize bird,lol...

Poor allyuh..

Perspective is a rare commodity here..

Vene students learning English were my fare in times gone by,this new influx are some of the lowest of the low,they so fake amd greedy eh,and they really think you are monkeys,had to scold a couple for saying that about a local young lady,and they were so hungry and yet greedy,it was a shame..sponsored them some food,they wanted extra boxes to take home for later they said, got really turned off ,over a year and they still WhatsApp-ing..

And always smell like they was just frying something..

Yeah but with the Vene you doh need to learn pointless "magic" social skills to bull what is essentially a top tier Instagram Model and so as you please with her.

You just need to pay your $400 for a bull
Dem Vene gal nasty , one set toilet water perfume dem does be using

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 11:23 am

^ you clearly never been to Spanish Harlem

Unlike Trini women who feel they better than everybody they have ah lil color and ah lil hair extension they feel they reach with their skin bleaching cream, the Top tier actual High Color vene models aren't shy about bull!ng even the ugliest man for money. I know plenty fellas especially African ones who bull!ng some real sexy thing now that Trinidad is flooded with Vene, which according to them would have never ever been a reality unless that much of them were coming in.

They are also very clean and make sure you use rubbers to ensure the client doesn't catch any disease.

And if you pay a lil extra $300 you will get a world class deep throat from a very pretty face

If you want good thing go Spanish Harlem and pay yuh money, doh go and bull a bunch of low life prostitutes by the side of the road then complain they stink etc. Go to reputable hoe house and pay your money you will get what you pay for.

Postby pugboy » August 7th, 2020, 11:26 am

some stupid advice here

putting a particular group of female up on a pedestal is bad for your mental well being
by doing so and rating them up you may have just automatically rate yourself down
just saying

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 11:28 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ you clearly never been to Spanish Harlem

Unlike Trini women who feel they better than everybody they have ah lil color and ah lil hair extension they feel they reach with their skin bleaching cream, the Top tier actual High Color vene models aren't shy about bull!ng even the ugliest man for money. I know plenty fellas especially African ones who bull!ng some real sexy thing now that Trinidad is flooded with Vene, which according to them would have never ever been a reality unless that much of them were coming in.

They are also very clean and make sure you use rubbers to ensure the client doesn't catch any disease.

And if you pay a lil extra $300 you will get a world class deep throat from a very pretty face

If you want good thing go Spanish Harlem and pay yuh money, doh go and bull a bunch of low life prostitutes by the side of the road then complain they stink etc. Go to reputable hoe house and pay your money you will get what you pay for.
I don't pay to bull

Dem ting free

I havd a choise range of free pum pum
Last edited by zoom rader on August 7th, 2020, 11:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » August 7th, 2020, 11:28 am

so ED what covid precautions dem hoe house taking? take care all these tusty men getting infected there and spreading it

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 11:33 am

ED you're sounding sad bruh..

I don't know what those Trinidad gals do you, but you not sounding too right bruh.

And as a man who knows a thing or two about nice ladies I'm totally turned off by Venes at the moment..

I would never put one infront of a nice Trini chick..

I think a man with a nice Trini woman is waay ahead of a man with any Vene,or even many Vene..

It speaks to the man's ability and prowess ..

Any idiot could land a Vene, even dumb boy..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 11:48 am

Still doesn't change the fact that it is far better to pay yuh money and bull any vene model in Spanish Harlem

Trini women dont come close to these hoes bro it also more economical to bull in hoe house and yuh life savings safe and nobody to nag yuh right through. Peace of mind and you can do what you want to do nobody to harass you
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 7th, 2020, 11:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2020, 11:48 am

matr1x wrote:They are like stray dogs. Feed them freeness once, and they will be a constant thorn.

Venes are very racist. I speak fluent spanish and hearing their conversations is hilarious.

If they so hard working, why they run away?

Slim,

T&T elections on Monday.

PNM vs UNC showdown.

And Venes racist?

Try and not to worry about them too much.
Max

I told you before venes are racist, I can understand Spanish.

They refer to Afros as "Putas" and "Negras". Those are hard terms that they use. Softer terms they use are "Morelos".

Injuns they call Indeo or Hindou which is not harsh but they don't treat the vene injuns any good.

Listen carefully when they in conversations.

Venezuelans at one time looked down on the rest of Spanish speaking countries. They thought they were superior and they had class issues.

Venes are very racist, ever wonder why you never see an Afro vene beauty queen in competition? They are barred

Hello Zoom,

Thanks for the info. And yes i vividly remember you mentioning this as i read all your comments and i am somewhat of a fan.

But whats the issue here?

They are only racist to the Trinis that treat them like sheit.

Rather amusing that the business communities and service seekers cannot attest to this.

So i would say your statement refers to Trini sufferers and harassers.....ummmmm they not really important.
No Max

The Vene and first communities in Venezuela are treated the same way, they are left behind and are outcasts.

Only in Colombia where they have a large Afro population and are treated far better than the rest of latin countries.

Zoom,

I cant argue with you at all man. Good sense you speak.

But it appears that Trinis overlook that and want the Venezuelans regardless.

Is it that their own Trini kind is that bad?

What Trinis do so for their own GOVT to basically allow Venes to come, go, eat, live, breed and roam freely?

What Trinis do so for businesses communities to BLANK them and hire Venezuelans AND pay them more?

Trinis hadda be really scum yes.

Deadric

Postby Deadric » August 7th, 2020, 11:51 am

pugboy wrote:some stupid advice here

putting a particular group of female up on a pedestal is bad for your mental well being
by doing so and rating them up you may have just automatically rate yourself down
just saying

Shhh, leave him.

Him getting chained up by Vennies might spare us from further flat earth/donkey wine rants

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 11:58 am

redmanjp wrote:

so ED what covid precautions dem hoe house taking? take care all these tusty men getting infected there and spreading it

Well let us be real police, doctors and just about everybody getting covid now. It is worth the risk cause yuh need to bull lets be real.

Remember these women work hard they exercise night and day to keep their 6 pack abs they spend hours on their self image and cosmetics etc to look good so they have a higher value hence you pay more.

Anything in life is a risk even your wife going grocery and bringing home covid or your wife horning yuh then sue yuh and take half your life earnings

With the vene models you need not worry just oay yuh money pay yuh $400 but some cost more but still more economical in the long run

The government needs to do like Germany and legalize prostitution in Trinidad. There is nothing wrong with prostitution even Anthony Faucci says nothing wrong with bull!ing strangers and prostitutes during covid

The people who are against prostitutes are religious nut cases

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 12:02 pm

Deadric wrote:
pugboy wrote:some stupid advice here

just saying

Shhh, leave him.

Him getting chained up by Vennies might spare us from further flat earth/donkey wine rants

Only religious right wing nut cases are Anti Prostitution
Anthony Faucci said nothing wrong with bull!ing strangers and prostitutes you dont know

Scientifically speaking there is nothing wrong with prostitution especially in Civilized European countries like Germany where it is legal snd encouraged

We should bring in more Venes i want them to flood this country I love the Vene woman we need more and more is coming thanks to the beautiful PNM government

Postby Les Bain » August 7th, 2020, 1:25 pm

ED sounds like he learn nothing from putting women on pedestals. He burn through the local population by race and location, now is time for Venezuela to shine.

I expect when Venezuela situation stabilize, one of them would write a book detailing how stink and desperate their Trini clients were, and how meticulous their self cleaning was between clients. And trini men would then say Vennie nookie eh sheit.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 1:37 pm

Les Bain, bro you lefties real hypocritical, first you complain when Trump say to grab them by the poocie and how he had sex with a bunch of prostitutes.

Then you complain when women make an honest living selling sex you class them as whores and the likes then you went on a rant about how conservatives and Trump people have no right telling a woman what to do with her body because the life of an unborn child has 0 meaning or worth and whatever the fck they do with their body is their business

But you come here and conveniently accuse me of objectifying women and all sorts of assness even tho i am the only one in support of making it legal for a woman to do whatever the hell she wants with her body

Les Bain what do you have to say for your behavior now bro? Are you ashamed and are you going to apologize?

I think i will go with Angela Merkel's Civilized German model which is to legalize prostitution and treat women as human beings instead of punishing them up for deciding what to do with their body ok pal?

I also find that ZR should know better he was the one who for years advotated for things like MGTOW but now want to bad talk Vene hookers making an honest living?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 7th, 2020, 1:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » August 7th, 2020, 1:40 pm

look how this thread take a turn

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 1:45 pm

:P
pugboy wrote:look how this thread take a turn

I am advocating for liberalism which is the right for a woman to do what she wants with her body as opposed to old white men deciding what they think she should do with her body.

I say go the German way, learn from a Female World Leader like Angela Merkel and legalize abd promote prostitution.

It will do well for our tourism which we are going to need soon since point lisas bankrupt

It is time we end racism and xenophobia against our beloved Venezuelan Neighbors.

Vene Women will save this country, of that I have no doubt.

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2020, 2:14 pm

Anyone have the vid of the venes hiding in the drain in Chaguanas?

Postby alfa » August 7th, 2020, 2:27 pm

If they have to hide in a drain you can be pretty sure they didn't take a temperature scan before entering Trinidad and they sure as hell weren't social distancing in that drain, but by all means let's continue to victimize legitimate citizens

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 2:28 pm

pugboy wrote:look how this thread take a turn
ED buying pum pum when dat free

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 2:29 pm

bluefete wrote:Anyone have the vid of the venes hiding in the drain in Chaguanas?
It was on Facebook

Dem nasty.

Postby Les Bain » August 7th, 2020, 2:29 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Les Bain, bro you lefties real hypocritical, first you complain when Trump say to grab them by the poocie and how he had sex with a bunch of prostitutes.

Then you complain when women make an honest living selling sex you class them as whores and the likes then you went on a rant about how conservatives and Trump people have no right telling a woman what to do with her body because the life of an unborn child has 0 meaning or worth and whatever the fck they do with their body is their business

But you come here and conveniently accuse me of objectifying women and all sorts of assness even tho i am the only one in support of making it legal for a woman to do whatever the hell she wants with her body

Les Bain what do you have to say for your behavior now bro? Are you ashamed and are you going to apologize?

I think i will go with Angela Merkel's Civilized German model which is to legalize prostitution and treat women as human beings instead of punishing them up for deciding what to do with their body ok pal?

I also find that ZR should know better he was the one who for years advotated for things like MGTOW but now want to bad talk Vene hookers making an honest living?

Are you off your meds or is the weight loss fad diet making you a little crabby?

Sex workers are workers like anyone else to me. You are objectifying women with the force of a man who has never had luck with the opposite sex their entire life. You're happy you could pass money to end up in a nanny for 2 minutes but it burns you they wouldn't snuggle for triple that and watch Tucker Carson with you afterwards.

Postby Les Bain » August 7th, 2020, 2:30 pm

And you had to edit your response too, :lol:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 2:32 pm

anyone have that video? not finding it anywhere.

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 2:37 pm

Kewell35 wrote:anyone have that video? not finding it anywhere.
It was on FB with about two women climbing out of a drain and 3 police waiting for them .

Dem probably have ring worm by now

Postby pugboy » August 7th, 2020, 2:41 pm

looked like lange park

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 2:45 pm

Kewell35 wrote:anyone have that video? not finding it anywhere.
It was on FB with about two women climbing out of a drain and 3 police waiting for them .

Dem probably have ring worm by now

you remember what group it was on fb?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 2:59 pm

Les Bain so why must I settle for a Trini mampie when I could support the skinny 20 year old Vene with the 6 pack abs and nipple piercing?

Why you vex what I do with my money?

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2020, 3:06 pm

Somebody should tell Amnesty to haul dey mudda so and so.

https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/news/ ... 4e14VHXOMA

Trinidad and Tobago: Deportation of 165 Venezuelans violates international law
6 August 2020, 07:03 UTC
In response to reports that Trinidad and Tobago’s authorities have deported at least 165 Venezuelans in recent weeks, Louise Tillotson, Caribbean researcher at Amnesty International, said:

“It’s no secret that Trinidad and Tobago’s authorities criminalize irregular entry, contrary to international human rights standards. But to deport Venezuelan refugees back to the human rights and humanitarian emergency that they were fleeing, in the middle of a pandemic, is an outrageous violation of the obligations that Trinidad and Tobago has committed to under international law. No one should be forced back to a place where they are at risk of serious human rights violations.”

“Amnesty International understands that COVID-19 presents governments with a major challenge and they can regulate their borders in this context. But the authorities of Trinidad and Tobago are pushing a xenophobic narrative, which associates people fleeing Venezuela with the COVID-19 virus in a way that risks further stigmatizing and discriminating against people in need of international protection. Instead of using the criminal law to punish people forced to leave everything behind - which also risks pushing people further underground and away from health service - the authorities should work with NGOs, UN agencies and the tens of thousands of Venezuelans who have made Trinidad and Tobago their home in recent years to find solutions that uphold Trinidad and Tobago’s international human rights obligations.”

During July, the media repeatedly reported that the authorities in Trinidad and Tobago have arrested and quarantined Venezuelans.

To deport Venezuelan refugees back to the human rights and humanitarian emergency that they were fleeing, in the middle of a pandemic, is an outrageous violation of the obligations that Trinidad and Tobago has committed to under international law. No one should be forced back to a place where they are at risk of serious human rights violations
Louise Tillotson, Caribbean researcher at Amnesty International
In a press conference on 25 July, Trinidad and Tobago’s Minister of National Security claimed that “illegal immigrants” and “boat people” and businessmen that “trafficked” them present a potential health risk and issued a hotline number for people to report to. He also said that Venezuelans who registered and were given legal residency and the right to work under the government’s so-called “amnesty” process in 2019 who were found to be “harbouring” irregular migrants could have their residency revoked and face deportation. Landlords found to be renting to irregular migrants could also be subject to criminal charges, the minister added.

On 27 July, the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service circulated fliers on Facebook stating that “illegal immigration” could cause a “new wave of COVID-19” and called on people to report “suspicious activity.”

Prior to this, local NGO the Caribbean Centre for Human Rights called on the government to help Venezuelan women and children who may have been trafficked to Trinidad, instead of sending them back, including by giving them access to fair and efficient asylum procedures.

According to news reports, more than two dozen police are under investigation into alleged involvement in trafficking between Trinidad and Venezuela. When Amnesty International visited Trinidad in January 2020, Venezuelan women who identified as trafficking survivors told researchers that police were involved in trafficking networks. This, combined with the criminalization of irregular entry into Trinidad and Tobago, made them fearful to report the perpetrators, creating a culture of impunity for human rights violations.

Amnesty International believes this new threat by authorities to criminalize refugees, and those in some cases helping them, risks pushing people further underground, into hiding, and away from the health services that could protect the entire population.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 3:10 pm

Amnesty international shouldn't even be taken seriously. It's a good tool used by imperialist powers. Remember how they even corroborated the Nayirah testimony to drum up support for the Iraq war. They have their own agenda.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nayirah_testimony

Postby 88sins » August 7th, 2020, 3:17 pm

d man say "go to a reputable hoe house" now ah hear everything :lol:
arite fellas, ah see plenty jimmys get rustled, no need to get heated

all that like to bull vene, have at it, they here in bulk & they cheap. and al that like to brush locals, feel free to do so.
but understand this.

that "bess vene" yuh bullin & studyin to wife up, yuh hadda study what kinda mindset they have. So lewwe get sumn clear from the get go. It have 2 category of females that turn into of hoes, the ones that rent ass because they NEED to because it brings in $$, and hoes that rent ass because they WANT to because it brings in EASY $$$. most vene females fall into the latter category, & they will NEVER stop renting out that ass even when they get older & married & living with you. I have personally seen many a fool believe otherwise only to learn the hard way later. In one instance, d poor fella come home unexpectedly & meet 3 men in he house with he "bess vene" & one was done pumpin deep in she gutz already. he nearly kill she, but daz a next story.
A woman that rather rent she ass for a dollar than go out & get a job or hustle is a LAZY woman that willing to use anything to gt easy, including her own body and chupidee you. That is facts, plain & simple. Now, if you cool wid dat & daz what yuh want for wife/gf/long term fb, go ahead feel free. teabag it if yuh want. ring dong d finger if yuh feel, jus doh play chupid or say yuh didn't expect or yuh wasn't aware she woulda do yuh dat. if yuh meet she rentin ass, & she doing it more than 4 days a week and for more than a week, that is a professional ho & ppl doh jus switch professions. to quote a celebrity "you can't turn no ho into no housewife".

& if yuh feel women does manipulate men bad, boi I pray allyuh eh get a dose of a real manipulative vene temptress. When I say some of allyuh might never recover is not a joke. they on a whole nother level.

Postby Les Bain » August 7th, 2020, 3:28 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Les Bain so why must I settle for a Trini mampie when I could support the skinny 20 year old Vene with the 6 pack abs and nipple piercing?

Why you vex what I do with my money?

Your guilty conscience implying plenty.