MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
A woman will only strike a man if they sense weakness.
A man is not supposed to be weak.
A man is supposed to protect and provide for his girls.
Many men put themselves in a position for women to strike them.
Control your women OR leave them alone.
zoom rader wrote:I do not agree with pepper spray .Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.
hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.
I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?
https://103fm.tt/news/pm-reiterates-pep ... ay-stance/
Women are more violent than men as they revert to hitting men thinking that they are female and get away with it .
Pepper spray in women's hands and she do as she pleases while citing you attacked her with no witnesses.
Men are more abused from women than men abusing women. When a woman abuses or hits a man it's not brought up as men just suppose sit back and take it cause they a "man" .
A woman will hit first and when you defend yourself it looks like you attacked her. Then she cries and looks for supports while you are looked apon as the abuser.
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/h ... 22388.html
Stop talking bullMaxPower wrote:Zoom,
matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
The "hit meh nah" mentality is prevelant in many women head. They feel they should be able to hit without retaliation
Your post is full of retarded ideas
zoom rader wrote:I do not agree with pepper spray .Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:Habit7 wrote:I was glad to have a little respite from an Afro tuner trying to stoke Indo racists but now zoomrader is back.
hoss, what is ur leader's motive for not allowing pepper spray? its the least they can do to allow people to defend them selves at the point of attack.
I find for a big man with an opinion on plenty things you are largely uninformed on most of them. Who said that OUR leader not allowing pepper spray and why did our former leaders not allowed it?
https://103fm.tt/news/pm-reiterates-pep ... ay-stance/
Women are more violent than men as they revert to hitting men thinking that they are female and get away with it .
Pepper spray in women's hands and she do as she pleases while citing you attacked her with no witnesses.
Men are more abused from women than men abusing women. When a woman abuses or hits a man it's not brought up as men just suppose sit back and take it cause they a "man" .
A woman will hit first and when you defend yourself it looks like you attacked her. Then she cries and looks for supports while you are looked apon as the abuser.
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/h ... 22388.html
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
The "hit meh nah" mentality is prevelant in many women head. They feel they should be able to hit without retaliation
Slim,
You wouldn’t understand my post because you are not a man.
You have said many times that it is ok to rape a Venezuelan woman and not a Trini. This alone shows your outright hate for women.
Your incapability and disrespect to yourself to control your obesity is also a sign of weakness in the eyes of women. Women look at you and frown not because of your body weight, but your body language.
If you cannot look after yourself, how can you look after a woman or a family?
Many of us men here do not EVER have a problem with women simply because we know what it takes to BE a man and we have that image inflicted into the minds of many.
Who is your favorite actor/artist? Fat Bastard from Austin Powers? Ok fine, you can actually be fat and say “i’m dead sexy” and people will still love you. The point is Slim, no one can tell you other wise about your favorite actor, and no matter what they do, you always love and respect them. Why? Because their actions and contributions have impacted so significantly on your life that they have embedded this image into your brain.
Be the actor Slim, be the role model and in turn, women will return the favor.
Tortilla_Man wrote:We live in a gynocentric society whether we like it or not.
Men commit the most crime but who is the #1 victim of those crimes? = Men. But no one cares because society deems us as disposable. Only women and children (and pets) are loved unconditionally, a man is loved ONLY IF he can provide.
When people meet men they always have to ask "so what do you do?" instead of who they are as a person/interests while preaching with the same mouth that "you are not your job, you are a human being with feelings" contradicting their own selves.
Say "all men so and so" will quickly create a movement where everyone agrees, but say the same about women and suddenly you're 'sexist.'
There are also abusive women too but everyone including the media is suddenly blind when that topic comes up. There were also recent cases where women killed/stabbed their mates out of jealousy/arguments and it was just spoken once and never again, but reverse it and suddenly everyone having vigils, movements and protests. Why they don't have a march for abuse against men?
Your woman just hit you, tell police? It's you getting held. You hit her? It's also you getting held. You'll be the joke of the week if you report that at a station even with evidence, but women don't need evidence - just words whether they lie or not. There was a case all over social media (and somehow not on news?) about the guy who got a busted mouth from his mate and it only made things worse when he reported it. Nothing came out of that case.
Look just a few hours ago a guy and 2 girls (yes 'innocent' underage girls as society preaches) were involved with trying to kidnap a men. And of course nobody is going to blame them, 'is man fault again' right?
Men need to respect women obviously, but women need to respect themselves too. Whole year they preaching "men need to stop objectifying women!" but look at them for carnival - wearing wire, paint and quarter-bikini and skinning up/grinding all over, who force them? Literally nobody. Who force them to dress scanty on tiktok and twerk/degrade themselves? Who force them to take selfies exposing their breasts & butt? Again, nobody. They'll blame men but literally go into a depressive phase without attention from guess who? Them same men.
Of course white knights gonna get offended by this, because how dare i state facts, how dare i speak negative (but facts) about women. Be a real man and have straightforward debates without calling names and insults, don't jump to feminist shaming tactics like 'lol your pp must be small' & 'you can't get a woman' etc. but knowing the internet and how people like to hide behind anonymous profiles and chook fire i don't think debates will ever change.
matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Slim,
You wouldn’t understand my post because you are not a man.
You have said many times that it is ok to rape a Venezuelan woman and not a Trini. This alone shows your outright hate for women.
Your incapability and disrespect to yourself to control your obesity is also a sign of weakness in the eyes of women. Women look at you and frown not because of your body weight, but your body language.
If you cannot look after yourself, how can you look after a woman or a family?
Many of us men here do not EVER have a problem with women simply because we know what it takes to BE a man and we have that image inflicted into the minds of many.
Who is your favorite actor/artist? Fat Bastard from Austin Powers? Ok fine, you can actually be fat and say “i’m dead sexy” and people will still love you. The point is Slim, no one can tell you other wise about your favorite actor, and no matter what they do, you always love and respect them. Why? Because their actions and contributions have impacted so significantly on your life that they have embedded this image into your brain.
Be the actor Slim, be the role model and in turn, women will return the favor.
The level of stupidity of your post matches your fake vene problems.
First up. When vene women came over and setting up brothels being used as a front to lure young ladies looking for employment only to be trafficked, where was your supposed care for women.
You support a vene influx which damages the local workforce and pits women at a further disadvantage when looking for work. Where is your love for women?
Where was your supposed love for women where guns and ammunition flooding the local market and being used on women and men.
You claim to be a man, but are infact a pantyman.
Now, gone from here with your inverted erection, because you bulling yourself into a hole
Woman, infant daughter chopped to death in Barrackpore
A 34-year-old Barrackpore woman and her 14-month-old daughter were chopped to death on the morning of October 8.
Tara Ramsaroop and her daughter Jada Mootilal were killed at the home of a close male relative at Location Road, off Rochard Road, Barrackpore shortly before 11 am on October 8.
Ramsaroop's sister, Jassodra Rajaram, told Newsday the mother of two was brutally killed after years of being physically abused by a close male relative.
Rajaram said she got a call around 11.10 am saying her sister and niece had been killed.
Ramsaroop's older child, an eight-year-old boy, was at a nearby primary school at the time of the attack. Rajaram said the school was locked down after administrators received word that the alleged attacker was on his way to take the boy out of classes.
Police arrested the man before he got to the school.
This is a developing story and will be updated.
Cantmis wrote:https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2.349349.22504619b9
Pick your men wisely
The_Honourable wrote:I know of men who are seen as elders in the church verbally abusing and beating their wife to a frazzle.
The man who beheaded Amarah Lalliette earlier this year was not indo and no indication he was an "idol worshipper".
This is not an indo or afro thing, south/central or north thing
This is not a "trinidadian male" thing either
It is a growing crisis with males in general as a boy becoming a man is much more confusing today than any time in our history, and we are seeing repercussions of it and its nuances within different races, class, groups, etc.
redmanjp wrote:2 reason why women stay:
1) financial dependence- she eh working no way so need him to provide for her
2) she actually attracted to the 'bad boy' type who does beat her- just like a gyal say she like 'gunman'.