killercow wrote:Arima doh have normal taxis working?redmanjp wrote:DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN
Woman allegedly raped by PH driver
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/woman-allegedly- ... ph-driver/
Arima again!
Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?
After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?
Plenty about this story I'm struggling to make sense of.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:redmanjp wrote:DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN
Arima again!
a male of slim build, dark brown complexion again![]()
but with long hair
But anyway, WTF kinda description is that?
So are we looking for an African fella with a huge afro/braids?
A Indian fella with long hair/ponytail?
A Venezuelan fella with mullet/mohawk etc?
STEUPS.
There's only so much the police can do. A person obviously has to use his / her common sense also! You as a woman would take such a gamble? I get that she might have a graveyard shift job etc. but if I were her I would have organised differently. Make an arrangement with a known person (neighbour, taxi driver, trusted PH etc). It even have TTRideshare or something so ent?redmanjp wrote:killercow wrote:Arima doh have normal taxis working?redmanjp wrote:DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN
Arima again!
Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?
After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?
if she had to work late and didn't have a choice- i travelled home for years and once it's after even 8 pm all the H taxis go home on the cleaver stand where andrea was. but yeah i see your pt she should have tried to organize transport
but arima police doing anything about this? no patrols or posts in the area since andrea?
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/worshipper-strips-off-her-clothing-walks-into-the-sea-and-drowns/article_de78bbae-8274-11eb-8ae7-77c6f132c495.htmlshake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 persons shot in las lomas last night
Body of a nude woman found at manzanilla beach this morning
Crime is down
killercow wrote:Arima doh have normal taxis working?redmanjp wrote:DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN
Arima again!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote: Series of robberies last night. In one incident a passenger and driver were shot in Laventille during an attempted robbery.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Series of robberies last night. In one incident a passenger and driver were shot in Laventille during an attempted robbery.
Other incident: lady followed home and robbed easy easy
Crime is down
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mother of 3 shot in maloney, fighting for her life atm...
Crime is down
viedcht wrote:Man looking like he 'tarded... But is who tie up ah escaped convict so?
MarlonSam wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Mother of 3 shot in maloney, fighting for her life atm...
Crime is down
any update on condition?