TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
S_2NR wrote:wickedbreed wrote:S_2NR wrote:wickedbreed wrote:DFC wrote:driving going to work this morning, car glass down, road clear, wafts of cool, refreshing winds, tickle the strands of my hair.
Sipping on my hot cup of chai with my sunglasases on, listening to Above and Beyond.
#reallife
#south
How was your morning POS tuners?
THIS![]()
In before NORTH chunas claim to not know where South is, or claim to need boats and body armor to come down South. Seems to me that now South is the paradise, but dbu...stay in North where you all want to be so bad.
#happysouthman
Notsureifsrs
Na it have some men on Tuner who does play they dont know where Debe or Penal is...serious thing. Some 'Men' who does look down on the entire South of Trinidad...
I don't know where debe or penal is. Never been. North > South brah.
Better roads, more developed, more civilised, less bush indian,etc
K74T wrote:Thread derailed.
wickedbreed wrote:Its in Penal...between Penal and Siparia...
iM@st@1 wrote:wickedbreed wrote:Its in Penal...between Penal and Siparia...
Oh ho #too far
zoom rader wrote:S_2NR wrote:wickedbreed wrote:S_2NR wrote:wickedbreed wrote:DFC wrote:driving going to work this morning, car glass down, road clear, wafts of cool, refreshing winds, tickle the strands of my hair.
Sipping on my hot cup of chai with my sunglasases on, listening to Above and Beyond.
#reallife
#south
How was your morning POS tuners?
THIS![]()
In before NORTH chunas claim to not know where South is, or claim to need boats and body armor to come down South. Seems to me that now South is the paradise, but dbu...stay in North where you all want to be so bad.
#happysouthman
Notsureifsrs
Na it have some men on Tuner who does play they dont know where Debe or Penal is...serious thing. Some 'Men' who does look down on the entire South of Trinidad...
I don't know where debe or penal is. Never been. North > South brah.
Better roads, more developed, more civilised, less bush indian,etc
It's good you don't where penal is.
you drinking that crude my good sir? # windows downdesifemlove wrote:hmm.. North had smoke, but hmm.. La Brea ent in south? and crude oil more toxic than our smoke