cinco wrote:De Dragon wrote:antlind wrote:I am no fan of the PNM. But it's possible that Deyalsingh booked the hotel months before the PNM scheduled their conference. It's possible.
Unlikely, since two or possibly more people in the Cabinet definitely knew about the date clash, Al Rawi and of course Deyalsingh. If as claimed by Underwear Man that the retreat was booked 3 months ago, then that is a long time to see the date clash and re-schedule the reception/retreat.
Retreat was booked 3 months ago so basically pnm won elections and planned a retreat as first order of business?
brams112 wrote:cinco wrote:De Dragon wrote:antlind wrote:I am no fan of the PNM. But it's possible that Deyalsingh booked the hotel months before the PNM scheduled their conference. It's possible.
Unlikely, since two or possibly more people in the Cabinet definitely knew about the date clash, Al Rawi and of course Deyalsingh. If as claimed by Underwear Man that the retreat was booked 3 months ago, then that is a long time to see the date clash and re-schedule the reception/retreat.
Retreat was booked 3 months ago so basically pnm won elections and planned a retreat as first order of business?
Boi all those mudder fcukers lying,talk done,anybody who books hotels in bago knows you got to do it months in advance,only people they fooling are their sheeps who keep on defending them.How de ass sing go have reception and not invite his fellow party members?
De Dragon wrote:brams112 wrote:cinco wrote:De Dragon wrote:antlind wrote:I am no fan of the PNM. But it's possible that Deyalsingh booked the hotel months before the PNM scheduled their conference. It's possible.
Boi all those mudder fcukers lying,talk done,anybody who books hotels in bago knows you got to do it months in advance,only people they fooling are their sheeps who keep on defending them.How de ass sing go have reception and not invite his fellow party members?
Well Underwear Man did say we are unread and stupid........
EmilioA wrote:De Dragon wrote:Firstly it is not court where the burden of proof rests on the accuser
Good, so I am following your lead, and waiting for you as a responsible citizen to provide proof you are not a jackass.![]()
You see where your actions lead ?
bluesclues wrote:Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.
De Dragon wrote:bluesclues wrote:Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.
Nah is not retreat, is committee, consultation and review. Or in other words ah setta flim flam cuz dey gots no clue.
zoom rader wrote:De Dragon wrote:bluesclues wrote:Every monday mornin is a retreat and a getaway. Cah take the stress, need to getaway from leadership and make a getaway before ppl start to plackard through port of spain for pnm government to getaway.
Nah is not retreat, is committee, consultation and review. Or in other words ah setta flim flam cuz dey gots no clue.
To hold a PNM retreat is when you are really in defeat.
rollingstock wrote:Had high hopes for this PNM government.
Toyopet wrote:Guys, we're missing the bigger issue here. Three pages in and not one pic of said daughter...
Kewell35 wrote:Toyopet wrote:Guys, we're missing the bigger issue here. Three pages in and not one pic of said daughter...
nothing to be missed...she looks like a rat
shogun wrote:^Wow, allyuh fellas good yes.
So, 4 pages of beatup, bloodlust and indictment, yet no solid proof? Nice
Kewell35 wrote:shogun wrote:^Wow, allyuh fellas good yes.
So, 4 pages of beatup, bloodlust and indictment, yet no solid proof? Nice
oh gosh search the name on google nah. It eh hard.