you have worms...not snake issues

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 19th, 2008, 9:55 pm

I hateeeee snakesss.... :skurry:

psykomorf

Postby psykomorf » November 20th, 2008, 12:01 am

once came accross a small snake in the driveway, i first thought it was a mapipire, but i think it turned out to be a "cat eye snake" since it had similiar diamonds on the back, but the diamonds were more rounded towards the tail end of the snake, tapering off into a type of "squiggle". See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cat-eyed_snake

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 20th, 2008, 1:15 am

anything like this?
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... c&&start=0

pioneer wrote:tha looks like a boa...

or i could be wrong...if i saw that i'd prolly run n scream like a girl then faint

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 20th, 2008, 6:37 am

Pressure to sleep last night yes, have to call roofing company to get an estimate on how much a new roof going to cost

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 20th, 2008, 7:56 am

ah time i went tuh piss by my fence dred and next ting yuh know ah big anaconda come out from nowhere sprayin liquid tru the fence... I firetruck bawl out ontime. Mummy always tell me doh panic when i see ah snake , so i jus kinda relaxed and watched him for a bit.... then i see like he had ah lil ras by the tail area..... I stood there and watched himm for ahwhile cuz it was a big fellow dred.... all of ah sudden meh neighbour come out side and shout out, Nickie stop watchin tha ting and put it back in ur pants lewwe roll....to my supprise the anaconda jus fackin gawn yes, in no time he jus leave the scene.....

But hustla_ambition101 i know wuh u talkin but when u say yuh cyar sleep how yuh see tha snake dey.... When them girls dong by me see the anaconda they does cyar sleep either...... Like the country gettin infested o wuh????

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 20th, 2008, 8:05 am

sensiman wrote:pioneerMG Man,, if it poisonous it dead, there are small children around where I live and small animals so it's too much of a threat if poisonous, besides I always walking barefooted all over the the place.

I say so, ah night I takin ah sleep and this fack king cobra come out from nowhere an start spittin venor all over the room, i was goin and jus let him splitt out all then go back to sleep like normal, but my gyul get up dred and say she hadda kill that fackin ting before it attact the villagers.... if yuh see the oman jumpin up and down tryin tuh kill this creature.... after ah few hours she knock him out .... but boy I ent know if this one is ah different kinda reptile dred, becuz i cudda swear he dead ehhh, but by the time i wake up in the mornin , he see spittin again ...

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 20th, 2008, 8:35 am

nikki poo, hush yuh kant, yuh exaggerating

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 20th, 2008, 12:31 pm

-bushman- wrote:nikki poo, hush yuh kant, yuh exaggerating

lol o lawwd .... aye i is not u yuh now padna, when my snake eat and spit in the night , it doh sleep for ah month u know, he hungry again in no time ....

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 20th, 2008, 12:49 pm

nickie poo wrote:

lol o lawwd .... aye i is not u yuh now padna, when my snake eat and spit in the night , it doh sleep for ah month u know, he hungry again in no time ....

well since me and u is not padnas and ting..now go be a good time to tell u that my snake does spit in your gyul cave

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 20th, 2008, 12:53 pm

pimptacular wrote:
nickie poo wrote:

well since me and u is not padnas and ting..now go be a good time to tell u that my snake does spit in your gyul cave

dais no scene, i doh see nun wrong if two snake spittin on one peice of meat...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 20th, 2008, 1:44 pm

Kill it.

Postby gt4tified » November 21st, 2008, 12:14 am

pioneer wrote:yeh buh...is ah snake :|

and you scream like a punk...so what? Don't we tolerate you?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 21st, 2008, 7:41 am

snakes fascinate me :) :)

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 21st, 2008, 7:43 am

everytime I see this thread title the song "ah snake in meh bed" comes to mind....

pioneer, you sure it wasnt a one eyed trouser snake you saw?