pioneer wrote:buy some earplugs fuh yuh grand mother
chances are your speakers would last longer than her, so when she's gone yuh doh hadda worry bout bothering she anymore.
pioneer wrote::lol:![]()
Hear wah yuh could do...play de music till it drive she mad...like one day you n she home alone...crank it in she ole arse![]()
Or wait till she come upstairs...n hit she ah kick dong de stairs...ole ppl bones cya handle tha tumble![]()
Then if anyone asks...you was sleeping and you hear de ole buzzard tumble dong de stairs
*Cuteness* wrote:boi ur one asswipe eh.
don't u have respect for the other ppl living there?
how the MC yuh go play ur music so loud? don't get me wrong I listen to music but sometimes u need to be considerate to other ppl... i'm sure u play music all day everyday![]()
they should make u pay the electric bill also
john5220 wrote:Yeah why I should go and build ah house like ah jackass for?
Ah house is half ah million when I have ah good house already with Aircondition and thing. New roof and thing.
with half ah million you know how much things I could buy with that.
I could buy ah Car and put in dual 18 inch 5000 RMS square kicker.
I rather put this damn old woman in ah frecking old people house or something. Them cah even frecking evolve self.
This ah new age, ah age of 17hz kickers them have to adjust.
Smelling up the blasted place and doh even see it fit to clean theyself.
stupes.
And then bawl cigarettes not good for you. Stupes!!!!!!!
Walking down the Betham worst than a cigarette so what nonsense these fools talking about?
The PNM more dangerous than ah cigarette so what crap people talking about cancer.
Is them old people is the damn problem. I say get rid of them. I mean what use they have left?
They done ole and they eh have no use for they money.
therefore best they just dead and just give we the money to invest in something usefull.
I mean lets be realistic old people done going and dead already so what is the use they living any longer?
pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life
I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone
john5220 wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life
I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone
Yeah she used to beat that drum in them temple and sheit and once she tried to get me to go and sing ah bajan to but I was going to hit she the same drum in she arse if she wanted me to go temple with she.
Bottom line she had she days singing bajan and beating drum.
Now she old and eh have no use she better off dead.
meanwhile I now experiencing life I is only 22 years.
I still have to bull real guyl and run meh kickers till I drop dead.
Meanwhile doh until I get meh kickers I go use meh logitech