BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AND YUH STIULLBLOWING UP ENGINE?.....coem anh amn!!!..yuh was doing 10's with a 200 shot of NoS and yuh have bout 15 engine in yuh garage now.....now yuh getting slower...and yuh STILL blowing up engines!!..w.ham the NoS mixture wrong?.....
i mean who's machines perform within a small range of their best or average ET constantly, it has alot to do with track preparation as well, but still...
i mean the street machine guys are ALWAYS inconsistent...speaking about most of them, not all...
Jason Laing may not haev had the most consistent runs but the man could launch like a machine yes
I wish some of the rotary guys were more consistent though...Ram Beharry was the closest imo to a guaranteed quick pass whenever he staged...damn quick FC too..where is that car now anyway?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AND YUH STIULLBLOWING UP ENGINE?.....coem anh amn!!!..yuh was doing 10's with a 200 shot of NoS and yuh have bout 15 engine in yuh garage now.....now yuh getting slower...and yuh STILL blowing up engines!!..w.ham the NoS mixture wrong?.....
Maserati wrote:copper_shot, so reliability doesn't matter?
copper_shot wrote:^Spoken like a true emo
This is not about that. I'm sure banzai know what I talking about
Anyways why does it bother u that his engine broke? I think the 10sec time is what bothers most ppl. Seeing that so little money was spent to do 10s as compared to others who did/tried.
Anyways u fully know that these are just toy engines in a toy car. The monster engine was being built the whole time.
I can't wait for the real monster car to come out. Emo levels would hit the roof. *ducks from flying camera*