roadhog wrote:supposed ot open to the public friday i think, but i heard they had some private parties. anyone went? is it a good alternative to zen and 51?
Aaron 2NR wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
dat place look awful outside
big horror house doors.
dais is right down d road from by me,i wonder if the ppl in the food court have d keys,i will go and check it out.
see if the inside look better than d outside.
hmm so u would fit in good den??
hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
dais is right down d road from by me,i wonder if the ppl in the food court have d keys,i will go and check it out.
Notorious Scullman wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
You live/work in a place called D' COPA by chance?
Aaron 2NR wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
roadhog wrote:is it a good alternative to zen
Notorious Scullman wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
You live/work in a place called D' COPA by chance?
hottgyul wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
who d fcuk be you?
you doh have something more important to do? like go pennywise and buy some gel?
SR wrote:hottgyul wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:hottgyul wrote:oh geeeeeeeeeed
big horror house doors.
who d fcuk be you?
you doh have something more important to do? like go pennywise and buy some gel?
why would people in the food court have keys?? and ebven if they did what makes you so special to let you "go see"
doors match the theme they are trying to create
wiht some fine tuning should be a good club
personally they cannot run to full capacity it wont be comfortable for patrons
3/4 thier full capacity would be best
i like the roof top for private limes
sound system...........personally i think its the wrong choice for the acoustics and the space however the good thing is that its not the final system
will be there for the media launch