I'm a victim of Facebook Cybercrime

Postby DFC » December 13th, 2009, 2:54 pm

OMG..what to do?

who shall i report this too?
OMG OMG

a person took my picture an photoshop it with a lot of gay men..and dildoes and dicks..and post it up.

they post it up as their own picture in their profile then the person add me as a friend ...so i can see...
WTF!!
Last edited by DFC on December 13th, 2009, 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 13th, 2009, 2:55 pm

^^^ ARRRGGGHH.. Go tell Martin Joseph :!:

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » December 13th, 2009, 2:59 pm

:pics:

devrat

Re: I'm a victim of Facebook Cybercrime

Postby devrat » December 13th, 2009, 3:11 pm

the_DFC wrote:OMG..what to do?

who shall i report this too?
OMG OMG

a person took my picture an photoshop it with a lot of gay men..and dildoes and dicks..and post it up.

they post it up as their own picture in their profile then the person add me as a friend ...so i can see...
WTF!!

Hoss by using OMG three times in 12 words i'm guessing that the photo was not really photoshopped and that you are becoming a little claustrophobic in your closet.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » December 13th, 2009, 3:13 pm

^lol

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » December 13th, 2009, 3:18 pm

GOOD FOR freaking YUH!

I dunno why allyuh does put up all yuh personal info and pics on the internet!

NOW TSTT putting allyuh address, name & phone number on the internet!

TAKE THAT IN YUH PUEFF!

anyway eurogirl..............

bluegalant hd
722-6227

Postby DFC » December 13th, 2009, 3:19 pm

well i'm getting a van load of police to go by the person house tmw.
i got alot of police friends..and i know who did it.
this person causing too much trouble in my life long time now..and this was the last straw.

i reported this person and the pictures to facebook...i dont know how long they will take to act.

this user..i reported his profile a few times to facebook..but nothing was ever done.
the profile was created just for the purpose of annoying me.

What authority deals with cyber crime in trinidad?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 13th, 2009, 3:20 pm

which one is u ?

Postby r3iXmann » December 13th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Postby AllTrac » December 13th, 2009, 3:33 pm

devrat, :lol: :lol:

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » December 13th, 2009, 3:44 pm

the_DFC wrote:well i'm getting a van load of police to go by the person house tmw.
this person causing too much trouble in my life long time now..and this was the last straw.

i reported this person and the pictures to facebook...i dont know how long they will take to act.

this user..i reported his profile a few times to facebook..but nothing was ever done.

EH SOLIDER!

Yuh really coming out the closet here!

anyway saw yuh profile do you really know the girls in this picture?

Infamous

Re: I'm a victim of Facebook Cybercrime

Postby Infamous » December 13th, 2009, 3:46 pm

devrat wrote:Hoss by using OMG three times in 12 words i'm guessing that the photo was not really photoshopped and that you are becoming a little claustrophobic in your closet.

:pwned:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 13th, 2009, 3:50 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:GOOD FOR freaking YUH!

I dunno why allyuh does put up all yuh personal info and pics on the internet!

NOW TSTT putting allyuh address, name & phone number on the internet!

TAKE THAT IN YUH PUEFF!

anyway eurogirl..............

bluegalant hd
722-6227

i actually pity the woman u purposely choose to stalk in real life ..

lol :lol: :lol:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » December 13th, 2009, 3:50 pm

lol report them

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 13th, 2009, 3:57 pm

lol...post the link so we'll see it nah lol

but under all seriousness report them, they replied to me promptly so hope they move with the same speed.

You you always change ur name eg. Instead of John Public put John De man Public etc lol

hope yuh get through bro!

shaun04

Postby shaun04 » December 13th, 2009, 4:29 pm

OMG

devrat

Postby devrat » December 13th, 2009, 5:10 pm

shaun04 wrote:OMG

YOU TOO !!!!!!! say WTF or Sh1t....etc...now go watch a John Wayne movie

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » December 13th, 2009, 5:17 pm

Postby buzz » December 13th, 2009, 5:31 pm

pwnage on a sunday afternoon

tings bad :?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 13th, 2009, 6:18 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SU-KYCN6hYU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » December 13th, 2009, 7:56 pm

eurogirl wrote:Image

which one is u ?

LOL!!! that just wrong...

Postby Chimera » December 13th, 2009, 8:46 pm

the_DFC wrote:well i'm getting a van load of police to go by the person house tmw.

LOL

and what the van load of police gonna do?
tell the man "AYE, you harass meh padna on facebook? EH EH EH?"

and..cyber crime? what exactly is the crime?

annoying you?

Postby Damien » December 13th, 2009, 8:47 pm

:| :| :|

Ram

Postby Ram » December 14th, 2009, 11:19 am

have to agree with "ABA Trading LTD" the person did not break any law in trinidad..
if you kno who it is mabe yuh should confront them....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 14th, 2009, 1:11 pm

if yuh cud get popo to go by d man house,,jus take him in d jeep,take him somewhere and a good beating shud make him realise

Postby buzz » December 14th, 2009, 1:29 pm

why?