pioneer wrote:With a pen most likely?
S_2NR wrote:the only excuse for making a thread for this is if u have downs syndrome.
otherwise. use a pen and write legibly.
cinco wrote:S_2NR wrote:the only excuse for making a thread for this is if u have downs syndrome.
otherwise. use a pen and write legibly.
so in every line i just write legibly?
that is the answer ???
scene bless fadda!
rollingstock wrote:Transfer what, a car, school, ownership of your house?
Naka wrote:^first legit tip, everything else is faggy talk, talk about literacy and downs syndrome and can't answer a straight question...
anyways... What about the insurance part? is that mandatory for vehicle transfer?
And what about id copy, are there any special ways to place the id on the paper, same sides, front and bac, etc?
Naka wrote:^first legit tip, everything else is faggy talk, talk about literacy and downs syndrome and can't answer a straight question...
anyways... What about the insurance part? is that mandatory for vehicle transfer?
And what about id copy, are there any special ways to place the id on the paper, same sides, front and bac, etc?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:You come asking a dotish fcuking question and talking sheit now, everybody else can fill out a form
Naka wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:You come asking a dotish fcuking question and talking sheit now, everybody else can fill out a form
Why u taking such offence, jeez, grow d i c k man.
Daiz how allyuh does treat indian, alrite!!!
lol, queers....