*$kїđž!™ wrote:was in traffic dan......and well its all part of the worst driving thread......
Bacon wrote:Ammmmmm....
Fella taking pictures while in 'traffic'......Dat doh exactly look like you are 17 meters away from the vehicle in front of you :l
S_2NR wrote:Leave she.
Obviously she doesn value her own life. Why u must beat up.
The end.
Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
Best part is she driving a matte black hilux with what looks like horns on the bonnet,a bull on the front grill where the toyota emblem used to be and the best part, a steel bumper held up by two cables.....the bumper ent even paint or nutting it just prime in red.....so fellas if allyuh see this mad oman on the road ketch yuh kicks at a distance...somehow with that steel bumper I feel like she trying to intentionally get hit from behind with that kinda jackhole driving.Yuh really cyar miss this vehicle.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Can't really blame the girl, I sure is a parent forcing she to go do it
K74T wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
Best part is she driving a matte black hilux with what looks like horns on the bonnet,a bull on the front grill where the toyota emblem used to be and the best part, a steel bumper held up by two cables.....the bumper ent even paint or nutting it just prime in red.....so fellas if allyuh see this mad oman on the road ketch yuh kicks at a distance...somehow with that steel bumper I feel like she trying to intentionally get hit from behind with that kinda jackhole driving.Yuh really cyar miss this vehicle.
oaaarrrrr
K74T wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
oaaarrrrr
oaaarrrrr
Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
K74T wrote:/
AllTrac wrote:K74T wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
oaaarrrrr
i see that hilux all over, he really fcuked it up with those spikes
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Can't really blame the girl, I sure is a parent forcing she to go do it
agreed, while where she is selling may be a hazard,she is forced to do it anyway,because she has to live not so??? not everyone has the easy life eh tuners...
Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
WRT though to this ppl doh realize that the filter lane for the highway doesn't start till after the Tru Valu exit. There a triangle with solid lines painted (albeit barely visible) at the mall exit however ppl start filtering from way before.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
WRT though to this ppl doh realize that the filter lane for the highway doesn't start till after the Tru Valu exit. There a triangle with solid lines painted (albeit barely visible) at the mall exit however ppl start filtering from way before.
Also isn't that western and not southern?
oaaarrrrr
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Skanky wrote:So last week passing trincity mall in a southerly direction to get onto the highway just approaching the exit from Tru Valu carpark some idiot decide that she have the right of way and pull out from the mall and halfway into my lane at the same time I passing so I had to swerve into the right lane to avoid her.
Also isn't that western and not southern?