VexXx Dogg wrote:that's a poor strategy. Hold strain in the old job until you find another one.
and apparently u don't know what is money , nobody can't treat me all how jus cuz yuh pay check looking nice , if u wanna be a hoe for money maxpower daz on you but I ain't no hoe like you , so I will push my lil v6 on 22's eehhemm excuse me I mean wagon on steelies and humbleMaxPower wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:that's a poor strategy. Hold strain in the old job until you find another one.
I agree, and don't burn any bridges.
But OP a sufferer...and sufferers are quitters.
#wagononsteeliesforlife
VexXx Dogg wrote:that's a poor strategy. Hold strain in the old job until you find another one.
r3iXmann wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:that's a poor strategy. Hold strain in the old job until you find another one.
Personally, I disagree. Make a nice financial plan to ensure your basic survival for two months and then take the leap. You wouldn't push yourself to get out of a job if you're comfortable. Did that at my last job. Quit with nothing planned to go to.. Got accepted to my current job on the last day of my old one![]()
Sent from my SM-G925I using Tapatalk
youthman wrote:All wrk has ups n downs.who know anybody does auto body works? I need a worker who can filler gud or rub dwn n prep to paint.....gud trade to learn no school aint teaching dis trade.yet everyone want a best colour n paint job on dem car.
wagonon20's wrote:OK so everyday people switch jobs, u either get hired or fired ,if you have the balls to post ,if you really quit your job ,post the company and why, so the average Joe looking for work wouldn't end up in a situation like me......I was an employee at Aspirona systems ltd, today I quit my job cause I'm tired of rich muffler bearings that don't care about employees risk and needs and 2 booth are sneaky and cheap ,I QUIT!
desifemlove wrote:this time last year....was in a state body (won't mention name...) but the culture/work deteriorated and i moving on to be an ICT entrepreneur. suits my personality, and realised longtime my strengths and developing, implementing and correcting plans. part of what entrepreneurialism all about.. this plus teaching....i'mdoing my MBA now, and soon a doctorate in economic development.