TriP wrote:Recruitment
Money he onshake d livin wake d dead wrote:What he said^...they strip your mentality and bring you to reality....op I doh think you looking for a friend...you are presently job hunting with cxc only and looking for best options...good luck to you...please dont be one of those who join protective services for $$..
eliteauto wrote:The training is significantly harder than the TTPS
timemastee wrote:To bad they ain't taking in Officers. Training for em is a wee bit easier and more money.
But let's be real who does go in a Service to serve there country lol. This isnt America
88sins wrote:timemastee wrote:To bad they ain't taking in Officers. Training for em is a wee bit easier and more money.
But let's be real who does go in a Service to serve there country lol. This isnt America
Plenty ppl do. Not as many as there should be, but there's more than a few.
Patriotism isn't an American thing. It's a love of & pride in your homeland thing & a willing & happy to work to make your homeland better thing.
zoom rader wrote:Op if you injun forget it cause Army say injun cant take the hard training.
K74T wrote:zoom rader wrote:Op if you injun forget it cause Army say injun cant take the hard training.
Is that what happened to you?