Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2011, 12:10 pm

so yeah..........1 ah mey frens stumble upon dis bout ah Earthquake sheit........jus thought i'd share it

was told Benny Hinn say it gonna hit Thursday 24th .........idk nah men predictin disaster an ting..........

http://expatbeesblog.blogspot.com/2011/ ... phecy.html

iDynamic

Trinidad Massive Earthquake Prophecy ( bigger than HATi )

Postby iDynamic » February 23rd, 2011, 12:11 pm

So i heard of this earlier this month and been researching to find nothing so i gave up and forgot about it ...Woke up this and BAM! someone posted it online ..... here it is ....the one i heard about was dated for this thursday 24th Feb 2011 originating off the coast of venezuela

Jus posting it for all the tuners who think i made it up , they know themselves .

PROPHECY THAT TRINIDAD WILL BE HIT BY A MASSIVE EARTHQUAKE in 2011
Suggest Pin Quote [+]

There's a POWERFUL prophet in our country named Dr. Leslie Rogers...he's one of the most renowned and accurate prophets. He held an annual prophetic conference to which I went to the Friday that Rick gave his testimony in the Reinzi Complex, it was HUGE. All of his prophecies he has ever gave came to past. And he has the track record and testimonies from others to prove it. Predictions about disasters, government...not only in our country but in other countries as well, he made and they ALL came to past (he has them on tape from when he made them too so he also got the evidence.)

Anyway, he made a prophecy about Trinidad . Hurricanes and earthquakes were always targeted by Trinidad (which is true) but he said that God has been merciful and long-suffering with us and He keeps sparing our land.

But Trinidad in the year 2011 will be hit by an earthquake...even WORSE than Haiti . Many will PERISH. This earthquake will happen North, South and West of this country (amazingly it's where all the major clubs and crimes are). He said that only Trinidad will be hit, not Tobago and it will occur early in the morning before 6:00AM. Signs will occur he said, Barbados and Grenada will begin to show signs of tremors, fishermen will begin to come from the seas and talk about how the fishes are acting weird and strange (According to the book of Job animals and fishes can predict these impending disasters and proof of this is that they begin to act weird). Also, its INEVITABLE. This is not demonic but divine. God is sending judgment to the land and especially to the church. He included also that there are wicked people in the church and God is fed up of them.

He placed his entire reputation on the line (as usual) with this prophetic word. And there is no doubt in my heart that this will happen. Stuff that I have never seen before in my country, I see them happening now and its so disturbing. No wonder God is going to do this.
@Jah mercy (OP)
User ID: 1238511
Trinidad and Tobago
2/23/2011 7:14 AM
Report Abusive Post
Report Copyright Violation
Re: PROPHECY THAT TRINIDAD WILL BE HIT BY A MASSIVE EARTHQUAKE in 2011 Quot

D sauce :http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message1369732/pg1
Last edited by iDynamic on February 23rd, 2011, 12:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.

iDynamic

Re: Earthquake prediction...........huh????????

Postby iDynamic » February 23rd, 2011, 12:13 pm

i was now studying the same thing

ru$$ell

Re: Trinidad Massive Earthquake Prophecy

Postby ru$$ell » February 23rd, 2011, 12:19 pm

All of his prophecies he has ever gave came to past. And he has the track record and testimonies from others to prove it

mind naming a few?

iDynamic

Re: Trinidad Massive Earthquake Prophecy

Postby iDynamic » February 23rd, 2011, 12:20 pm

i didn't type that! u hadda ask the man in d source !...............

ru$$ell

Re: Trinidad Massive Earthquake Prophecy ( bigger than HATi

Postby ru$$ell » February 23rd, 2011, 12:24 pm

^yeah i realized,i thought you were one of the hardcore followers or something :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2011, 12:24 pm

Can't help but lol

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 23rd, 2011, 12:26 pm

people gulible oui

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2011, 12:27 pm

Gullibility should be a crime :?

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 12:27 pm

hide yo kids hide yo wife
is RaviB incitin d earthquake lookout!!!!

triniangie

Postby triniangie » February 23rd, 2011, 12:28 pm

i swear i see a thread like this before...

triniangie

Postby triniangie » February 23rd, 2011, 12:29 pm

i swear i see a thread like this before...

rossi

Postby rossi » February 23rd, 2011, 12:30 pm

Nothing is going to happen.
We will all get up tmrw and come right here and this thread will be 5-7 pages by the evening.

Postby TRAE » February 23rd, 2011, 12:31 pm

woi yuh a minute late so is a repost:

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=359566

rossi

Postby rossi » February 23rd, 2011, 12:32 pm

can't these 2 thread merge? these threads on a fault line or what?

Stale eh? haha!

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 23rd, 2011, 12:32 pm

ru$$ell wrote:^yeah i realized,i thought you were one of the hardcore followers or something :lol:

nah nah hahaha ....i actually heard of it 1st through someone on bbm last week ....that was spreading like wildfire but i couldnt find anything online execept 1 thing stating Trinidadian Newspaper leaks info on earthquake prediction 2011 and when i click on it , it kept giving back a database error!

cinco wrote:hide yo kids hide yo wife
is RaviB incitin d earthquake lookout!!!!

lol i dont think its possible for a major earthquake to hit and only affect specific areas of the country ....d island done small , i would expect the whole thing to crumble ...i also heard it suppose to originate from venezuela side so i guess thats why east and tobago not affected

searchingone

Postby searchingone » February 23rd, 2011, 12:34 pm

it wasnt a thread rename? twice?

edit: ok no it wasn't

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » February 23rd, 2011, 12:36 pm

False prophet. Those guys usually come around to take the spotlight off of more important issues and to incite fear into the population.

Live yuh life, and take it one day at a time.
Last edited by TobagoAK on February 23rd, 2011, 12:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 23rd, 2011, 12:38 pm

rossi wrote:can't these 2 thread merge? these threads on a fault line or what?

Stale eh? haha!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby bushwakka » February 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

well if it does hit....maybe ill get a job in de cleanup activities....otherwise, at least ill die before the PP drags me to hell

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » February 23rd, 2011, 12:41 pm

wait nah, i juss read that it says BENNY HINN said it. lololololol. That guy is sumting else oui. Describing that guy as a fraud........is an insult to fraudsters.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » February 23rd, 2011, 12:41 pm

rossi wrote:can't these 2 thread merge? these threads on a fault line or what?

Stale eh? haha!

thread merge ftw

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 23rd, 2011, 1:10 pm

allyuh missing the better discussion
viewtopic.php?p=5138715#p5138715

megadoc1 then went on to claim that his religious group called Champion Dynamics International have been keeping trinidad safe from earthquakes, hurricanes floods etc. He said these things are territorial so as a Trinidadian religious group they can only prevent these natural disasters from happening in Trinidad.

viewtopic.php?p=5139824#p5139824

and

viewtopic.php?p=5140345#p5140345

this man better than Benny Hinn!!!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 23rd, 2011, 1:11 pm

Run for your lives :> !!!!!

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 1:16 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:allyuh missing the better discussion
viewtopic.php?p=5138715#p5138715

megadoc1 then went on to claim that his religious group called Champion Dynamics International have been keeping trinidad safe from earthquakes, hurricanes floods etc. He said these things are territorial so as a Trinidadian religious group they can only prevent these natural disasters from happening in Trinidad.

viewtopic.php?p=5139824#p5139824

and

viewtopic.php?p=5140345#p5140345

this man better than Benny Hinn!!!

TL;DR

Postby S_2NR » February 23rd, 2011, 1:18 pm

who the hell is leslie rogers? :?

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 1:19 pm

redman10 wrote:who the hell is leslie rogers? :?

look he dey
apparently he name megadoc1 on d forum

Postby Hook » February 23rd, 2011, 1:25 pm

ooooh...look what just landed on my desk!

[/thread]

Postby cinco » February 23rd, 2011, 1:27 pm

HYMC
Leslie Rogers say we goin an have one