I give up on blue sky yes, take a whole month to get a invoice for a package, and then they call to say they delivering it, a whole week pass and I didn't get it, had to go in the office and get it. I even had a ocean package that I ordered in December, and collected it in may.daxt0r wrote:well if is one thing i'm not seeing these increases with blue sky (despite all the effin slowness, and waiting weeks to months for packages) and websource.
if anything the inspection cause it to get slightly cheaper.
Ex: ordered some hybrid battery cells before and after, before it was classed as Auto Part @ full value an the obvious rape ensued, now it got classed as metal pieces @ 1/4 d value both came with no invoice.
This an several kid items i noticed much cheaper clearances on, so maybe they targeting certain ppl or buying patterns?
greggle71 wrote:I just want my customs and duty charges to reflect what I actually paid.
I don’t mind providing receipts or credit card statements to confirm the actual payment
I have a disconnect with authorities believing wholesale that everyone’s invoicing is fraudulent
I buy a lot online and If there is a process where I can reclaim excess tariffs on a monthly or quarterly basis it will be worth it. I have all my records
maj. tom wrote:^the occifer wife didn't swell the sada roti that morning.
set of corrupt, uneducated mc in Customs, telling everybody the cockn'bull story how everybody invoice does lie.
I don't think it have a single person that imported something in this country who never got unfairly charged by customs even when real invoice was presented.
Imps want folk to support 1% bussiness, that's the bottom line.pugboy wrote:like imps following gg and have his own customs officers
Imbett and PNM wonstev wrote:ah yes...this is the point i give up....spent $67 US dollars in gym clothes for wifey...paid $831.46 TT to clear
it was a sale...paid more than buying off sale
F*** local too...pieces of sheet, dig out eye MC
F*** this
I'm out of this third world piece of assness
daxt0r wrote:blue sky sen email to say they stop consolidation service :/
well back to web src for me.
anyone have any suggestions for sea an sky services preferably with consolidation?
stev wrote:ah yes...this is the point i give up....spent $67 US dollars in gym clothes for wifey...paid $831.46 TT to clear
F*** this
Stop spreading bull5hitEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:stev wrote:ah yes...this is the point i give up....spent $67 US dollars in gym clothes for wifey...paid $831.46 TT to clear
F*** this
Wow just wow unbelievable
This is what i was saying you cant order anything online again this is the whole point of this new operation it is to ban internet shopping, imbert made it clear as to his intentions many years ago
Voting UNC is unlikely to change anything because UNC is quiet about this issue, the one thing governments don't do is reduce taxes when they come to power.
The fact that UNC is so quiet about this issue is because they are looking to profit from this.
greggle71 wrote:I think that anyone willing to appeal will get redress but our culture is one to complain and continue so even if 10% get of persons appeal and get redress, the 90% is still a healthy margin for the government to continue with their approach.
Are you being charged the correct duties?Strugglerzinc wrote:What skyboxes allyuh with? I have no such problems with Aeropost (so far) and I receive things 2-3 times a week.
zoom rader wrote:Are you being charged the correct duties?Strugglerzinc wrote:What skyboxes allyuh with? I have no such problems with Aeropost (so far) and I receive things 2-3 times a week.